Cycling Australia Road National Championships 2018

Latest News from the Race

The Australian national championships will once again be held in Ballarat and Buninyong with minor changes to the criterium, time trial and road race courses for 2018. With no 'Bay Crits' in 2018 due to a calendar clash, the nationals will be the first major test of 2018 for the majority of the peloton.

Cyclingnews will have full race coverage of the Australian national championships along with exclusive news, features, and tech.

Top News on the Race

Related Features