Rohan Dennis completes Australian time trial triple

Rohan Dennis (BMC) continued his dominance of the Australian national time trial title, claiming a third straight green and gold jersey. For the second year in succession, former two-time winner Luke Durbridge (Mitchelton-Scott) claimed the silver medal

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Rohan Dennis (Aus) BMC Racing Team0:51:14
2Luke Durbridge (Aus) Mitchelton-Scott0:01:08
3Richie Porte (Aus) BMC Racing Team0:01:44
4Miles Scotson (Aus) BMC Racing Team0:01:58
5Nathan Haas (Aus) Katusha-Alpecin0:02:22
6Sean Lake (Aus) Bennelong SwissWellness0:03:15
7Michael Freiberg (Aus) Bennelong SwissWellness0:04:38
8Peter Milostic (Aus)0:05:02
9Jesse Coyle (Aus) mobius BridgeLane0:05:05
10Ben O'Connor (Aus) Dimension Data0:05:12
11Nicholas Squillari (Aus)0:06:34
12Thomas Kaesler (Aus) Drapac EF p/b Cannondale Holistic Development Team0:06:45
13Dylan Newbery (Aus) mobius BridgeLane0:07:41
14Ben Van Dam (Aus) Nero KOM Racing0:08:35
15Joshua Harrison (Aus) SASI0:10:20
16Patrick Saccani-Williams (Aus)0:10:39
17Paul Salisbury (Aus)0:11:33
18Greg Burget (Aus)0:11:54
19Ross Freeman (Aus)0:15:32
20Simon Pearce (Aus)0:16:04
21David Fairburn (Aus)0:18:30
22Kelly Carter (Aus)0:20:34
DNSTristan Ward (Aus) Bennelong SwissWellnessRow 22 - Cell 2
DNSChristopher Miller (Aus) Nero KOM RacingRow 23 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1