Hadley wins Canada Cup round in Baie-Saint-Paul

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Matthew Hadley (Can)1:52:19
2Adam Morka (Can)0:00:47
3Leandre Bouchard (Can)0:01:21
4Cameron Jette (Can)0:02:01
5Evan Guthrie (Can)0:02:22
6Leni Trudel (Can)0:04:05
7Marc-Andre Daigle (Can)0:04:11
8Jeremy Martin (Can)0:04:35
9Steven Noble (Can)0:05:37
10Peter Glassford (Can)0:05:41
11Ryan Atkins (Can)0:06:43
12Roddi Lega (Can)0:07:09
13Jared Stafford (Can)0:07:26
14Andrew L'esperance (Can)Row 13 - Cell 2
15Martin Lazarski (Can)0:07:43
16Mitchell Bailey (Can)0:08:26
17Julien Fillion (Can)0:11:41
18Graham Torrie (Can)0:11:50
19Seamus Powell (USA)0:12:29
20Jamie Lamb (Can)0:12:46
21Pierre-Louis Chamberland (Can)0:13:30
22Michael Mooradian (USA)0:13:35
23Olivier Bordeleau (Can)0:14:53
24Thomas Sampson (USA)0:15:15
25Neil Schiemann (Can)0:15:20
26Philippe Dépault (Can)0:15:31
27Patrick Chartrand (Can)0:15:44
28Alex Lavertu (Can)0:15:51
29Imad El-Ghazal (Lib)0:17:41
30Christopher Hamlin (USA)0:17:48
31Mathieu Bélanger Barrette (Can)0:18:45
32David Gonda (Can)0:19:43
33Jeffrey Simms (Can)0:19:46
34John Burns (USA)0:20:16
35Jacques Gagné (Can)0:20:36
36Sébastien Cadieux-Duval (Can)0:20:53
37Emmanuel Boily (Can)0:20:57
38Eric Jeanotte (Can)0:23:03
39Jonathan Boucher (Can)0:23:44
40Steven Turcotte (Can)0:25:51
41Maxime Lemay (Can)0:25:52
42Matthew Krahn (Can)0:27:20
43Steve Fréchette (Can)0:27:29
44Patrick Mimeault (Can)0:27:33
45Jean-Philippe Thibault-Roberge (Can)0:29:55
46Francis Lehoux (Can)0:33:28
47Olivier Robidoux (Can)0:34:51
48Xavier Perreault (Can)0:44:31
49Timothy Carleton (Can)0:46:11
50Simon Tremblay (Can)0:46:39
51Pierre-Yves Nadeau (Can)0:46:41
52Guillaume Bauret (Can)0:46:54
53François-Charles Dumas (Can)0:54:52
54Jonathan Cantin (Can)Row 53 - Cell 2
55Benjamin Adler (Can)0:55:00
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jean Ann Berkenpas (Can)1:52:18
2Sandra Walter (Can)0:02:07
3Catherine Vipond (Can)0:05:09
4Cindy Montambault (Can)0:06:02
5Andréanne Pichette (Can)0:07:46
6Aleksandra Mooradian (Pol)0:09:08
7Bryna Nestor (USA)0:10:46
8Rebecca Beaumont (Can)0:12:03
9Stephanie Lacoursiere (Can)0:12:34
10Linnea Koons (USA)0:14:43
11Valerie Meunier (Can)0:15:01
12Kristina Laforge (Can)0:15:03
13Caroline Villeneuve (Can)0:16:33
14Annick Chrétien (Can)0:16:35
15Cayley Brooks (Can)0:21:17
16Caeli Barron (Can)0:21:34
17Anna Schappert (Can)0:30:36

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews