Skip to main content

Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race Women's WorldTour - Startlist

Arlenis Sierra (Astana Women's Team) wins 2019 Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race
Arlenis Sierra (Astana Women's Team) wins 2019 Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race (Image credit: Getty Images)

Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race Women's WorldTour - Startlist

Astana Women's Team
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Arlenis Sierra (Cub) Astana Women's Team
2Francesca Pattaro (Ita) Astana Women's Team
3Katia Ragusa (Ita) Astana Women's Team
4Yeima Torres Beltran (Cub) Astana Women's Team
5Maryna Ivaniuk (Ukr) Astana Women's Team

Mitchelton-Scott Women
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
11Amanda Spratt (Aus) Mitchelton-Scott Women
12Georgia Williams (NZl) Mitchelton-Scott Women
13Jessica Allen (Aus) Mitchelton-Scott Women
14Grace Brown (Aus) Mitchelton-Scott Women
15Lucy Kennedy (Aus) Mitchelton-Scott Women
16Jessica Roberts (GBr) Mitchelton-Scott Women

Team Sunweb Women
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
21Pfeiffer Georgi (GBr) Team Sunweb Women
22Leah Kirchmann (Can) Team Sunweb Women
23Juliette Labous (Fra) Team Sunweb Women
24Liane Lippert (Ger) Team Sunweb Women
25Anna Louise Henderson (GBr) Team Sunweb Women
26Julia Soek (Ned) Team Sunweb Women

Trek-Segafredo Women
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
31Lotta Henttala (Fin) Trek-Segafredo Women
32Anna Plichta (Pol) Trek-Segafredo Women
33Abi van Twisk (GBr) Trek-Segafredo Women
34Tayler Wiles (USA) Trek-Segafredo Women
35Ruth Winder (USA) Trek-Segafredo Women
36Trixi Worrack (Ger) Trek-Segafredo Women

Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
41Tiffany Cromwell (Aus) Canyon-Sram
42Tanja Erath (Ger) Canyon-Sram
43Ella Harris (NZl) Canyon-Sram
44Hannah Ludwig (Ger) Canyon-Sram
45Jessica Pratt (Aus) Canyon-Sram
46Alexis Ryan (USA) Canyon-Sram

Ale BTC Ljubljana
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
51Maaike Boogaard (Ned) Ale BTC Ljubljana
52Urska Bravec (Slo) Ale BTC Ljubljana
53Anastasiia Chursina (Rus) Ale BTC Ljubljana
54Jutatip Maneephan (Tha) Ale BTC Ljubljana
55Urska Pintar (Slo) Ale BTC Ljubljana
56Anna Trevisi (Ita) Ale BTC Ljubljana

Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
61Lauren Stephens (USA) Tibco-SVB
62Erica Clevenger (USA) Tibco-SVB
63Sarah Gigante (Aus) Tibco-SVB
64Jenelle Crooks (NZl) Tibco-SVB
65Sharlotte Lucas (NZl) Tibco-SVB
66Nina Kessler (Ned) Tibco-SVB

Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
71Denisse Ahumada (Chi) Agolico
72Anet Barrera (Mex) Agolico
73Ariadna Gutierrez (Mex) Agolico
74Jeniffer Morales (CRc) Agolico
75Marcela Prieto (Mex) Agolico
76Andrea Ramirez (Mex) Agolico

FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
81Brodie Chapman (Aus) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
82Shara Gillow (Aus) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
83Maëlle Grossetete (Fra) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
84Victorie Guilman (Fra) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
85Lauren Kitchen (Aus) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
86Jade Wiel (Fra) FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope

Rally Cycling
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
91Chloe Hosking (Aus) Rally Cycling
92Krista Doebel-hickok (USA) Rally Cycling
93Heidi Franz (USA) Rally Cycling
94Liegh ann Ganzar (USA) Rally Cycling
95Sara Poidevan (Can) Rally Cycling

Doltcini-Van Eyck Sport
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
101Mieke Docx (Bel) Doltcini-Van Eyck Sport
102Justine Vromanne (Bel) Doltcini-Van Eyck Sport
103Minke Bakker (Ned) Doltcini-Van Eyck Sport
104Marieke van Witzenburg (Ned) Doltcini-Van Eyck Sport
105Jenna Merrick (NZl) Doltcini-Van Eyck Sport
106Nicole Hanselmann SWZ Doltcini-Van Eyck Sport

Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
111Silvia Valsecchi (Ita) Bepink
112Silvia Zanardi (Ita) Bepink
113Simona Frapporti (Ita) Bepink
114Marketa Hajkova (Cze) Bepink
115Melissa van Neck (Cze) Bepink
116Grace Anderson (NZl) Bepink

Roxsolt Attaquer
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
121Justine Barrow (Aus) Roxsolt Attaquer
122Peta Mullens (Aus) Roxsolt Attaquer
123Emily Herfoss (Aus) Roxsolt Attaquer
124Bree Wilson (Aus) Roxsolt Attaquer
125Veronica Lebedev (Aus) Roxsolt Attaquer
126Madeline Wright (Aus) Roxsolt Attaquer

Australian National Team
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
131Rachel Neylan (Aus) Australian National Team
132Ruby Roseman Gannon (Aus) Australian National Team
133Anya Louw (Aus) Australian National Team
134Sophie Edwards (Aus) Australian National Team
135Alexandra Martin Wallace (Aus) Australian National Team
136Nicole Frain (Aus) Australian National Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1


Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.