Vos wins Sea Otter cross country

Dutch woman makes it two wins in two days

Marianne Vos (Rabo/Liv Giant) made it two wins in as many days when she won the elite women's cross country race at the Sea Otter Classic on Saturday afternoon.  Vos finished solo ahead of runner-up Katerina Nash (Luna Pro Team)

Full Results

Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Marianne Vos (Ned) Rabo - Liv Team2:21:15 
2Katerina Nash (USA) Luna Pro Team0:01:07 
3Evelyn Dong (USA) Backbountry.Com0:01:37 
4Chloe Woodruff (USA) Backcountry.Com Bike0:05:03 
5Larissa Connors (USA) Marin Factory Team0:06:34 
6Rose Grant (USA) Sportsman & Ski Haus0:07:28 
7Kelli Emmett (USA) Giant Factory Offroad0:08:07 
8Erin Huck (USA) Tokyo Tues / Vcgraphix0:08:58 
9Pua Mata (USA) Sho-Air/Cannondale0:09:43 
10Mary Mcconneloug (USA) Kenda Stan's No Tubes0:10:30 
11Mikaela Kofman (Can) Scott 3Rox Racing0:11:55 
12Erica Tingey (USA) Team Jamis0:12:39 
13Kate Courtney (USA) Specialized S Racing0:14:05 
14Nina Baum (USA) Stan's No Tubes Womens0:15:26 
15Sonya Looney (USA) Topeak Ergon  
16Mical Dyck (Can) Stan's No Tubes0:15:57 
17Jena Greaser (USA) Play Hard Give Back0:16:49 
18Haley Smith (Can) Norco Factory0:17:17 
19Erin Alders (USA) Liv Giant0:17:28 
20Amanda Sin (Can) Scott 3 Rox0:17:42 
21Amy Beisel (USA) Liv/Giant Tuffshed0:18:03 
22Rebecca Rush (USA) Specialized Racing0:18:24 
23Jamie Busch (USA) Juliana Bicycles0:19:14 
24Chloe Cross (Can) Team Whistler0:22:09 
25Karlee Gendron (Can) Trek Canada0:22:41 
26Sarah Sturm (USA) Ska Zia0:23:26 
27Lauren Catlin (USA) Bear Develoment0:24:12 
28Melissa Ross (USA) Faster Performance0:25:11 
29Shayna Powless (USA) BMC0:25:33 
30Emily Shields (USA) BMC Project Dirt0:26:30 
31Sarah Kaufmann (USA) No Tubes Elite Women0:28:20 
32Lisa Hudson (USA)0:29:37 
33Caroline Woods (USA) Marin Bikes0:30:57 
34Shannon Holden (USA) Ibis & Vander Kitten0:32:26 
35Shannon Gibson (USA) No Tubes Elite Women0:33:42 
36Kaysee Armstrong (USA) Kona/Tvb Race0:34:36 
37Kaylee Blevins (USA) Bear Development0:34:37 
38Sarah Hill (USA) American Classic Pro0:35:27 
39Cayley Brooks (Can) Norco Factory0:41:32 
40Kelly Chang (USA)0:43:23 
DNFJane Pearson (USA) Guru Sports  
DNFTeal Stetson-Lee (USA) Luna Pro Team  
DNFAmanda Nauman (USA) Sdg/Felt  
DNFCaroline Mani (Fra) Raleigh Clement  
DNFMaghalie Rochette (Can)  
DNFMeredith Miller (USA) Light And Motion  

Related Articles

Back to top