British champion Rose wins Cascade Classic time trial

Allie Dragoo is second, takes over race lead


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Claire Rose (GBr) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:31:58 
2Allie Dragoo (USA) Sho-Air TWENTY200:00:54 
3Jasmin Duehring (USA) Sho-Air TWENTY200:01:08 
4Sara Poidevin (Can) Rally Cycling0:01:22 
5Julie Emmerman (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:01:30 
6Jennifer Luebke (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:01:44 
7Whitney Allison (USA) Colavita/Bianchi0:01:47 
8Jennifer Valente (USA) Sho-Air TWENTY200:02:02 
9Alison Tetrick (USA) Cylance Pro Cycling0:02:07 
10Sara Bergen (Can) Rally Cycling0:02:29 
11Annie Foreman-Mackey (Can) Sho-Air Twenty20  
12Kirsti Lay (Can) Rally Cycling0:02:40 
13Jennifer Tetrick (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank0:02:53 
14Tarah Cole (USA) Hagens Berman Supermint0:02:55 
15Stefanie Sydlik (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:02:59 
16Heidi Franz (USA) Rally Womens Cycling0:03:12 
17Kathryn Buss (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank0:03:13 
18Amber Pierce (USA) Colavita/Bianchi0:03:28 
19Emma Grant (GBr) Colavita/Bianchi0:03:29 
20Stephanie Roorda (Can) Sho-Air Twenty20  
21Breanne Nalder (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:03:35 
22Heather Fischer (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank0:03:38 
23Beth Ann Orton (USA) Hagens Berman / Supermint0:03:41 
24Bryony Botha (NZl) New Zealand Cycling Team0:03:42 
25Margot Clyne (USA) JLVelo Cycling p/b The Freewheel0:03:45 
26Gillian Ellsay (Can) Colavita/Bianchi0:03:52 
27Jessica Cerra (USA) Hagens Berman / Supermint0:04:04 
28Erica Clevenger (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:04:10 
29Sofia Arreola (Mex) Sho-Air Twenty200:04:14 
30Kathryn Donovan (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:04:21 
31Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) Cylance Pro Cycling0:04:25 
32Abigail Mickey (USA) Colavita/Bianchi0:04:28 
33Allison Beveridge (Can) Rally Cycling0:04:31 
34Elyse Fraser (NZl) New Zealand Cycling Team0:04:34 
35Véronique Bilodeau (Can) SAS - MACOGEP0:04:35 
36Holly Edmondston (NZl) New Zealand Cycling Team0:04:36 
37Kendall Ryan (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank0:04:42 
38Madeleine Park (NZl) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank  
39Alexandra Burton (USA) Point S Racing0:04:47 
40Ryan Levering (USA) JLVelo Cycling p/b The Freewheel0:04:50 
41Georgia Catterick (NZl) Team Illuminate0:04:51 
42Erica Allar (USA) Rally Cycling0:04:58 
43Shayna Powless (USA) Sho-Air Twenty200:05:02 
44Nicole Pressprich (USA) Point S Racing0:05:13 
45Katherine Salthouse (USA) Landis/Trek  
46Mikayla Harvey (NZl) Team Illuminate0:05:15 
47Carrie Cartmill (Can) JLVelo Cycling p/b The Freewheel0:05:22 
48Anna Gabrielle Traxler (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing0:05:24 
49Amy Benner (USA) Rally Cycling0:05:28 
50Jessica Mundy (Aus) Colavita/Bianchi0:05:29 
51Katherine Maine (Can) Rally Cycling0:05:33 
52Annick Chalier (USA) JLVelo Cycling p/b The Freewheel0:05:34 
53Mandy Heintz (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:05:36 
54Emily Rodger (Can) Landis/Trek0:05:39 
55Starla Teddergreen (USA) Hagens Berman / Supermint0:05:40 
56Danielle Morshead (USA) JLVelo Cycling p/b The Freewheel0:05:41 
57Racquel Sheath (NZl) New Zealand Cycling Team0:05:47 
58Alexandra Millard (USA) Team Illuminate  
59Anna Talman (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing0:05:52 
60Summer Moak (USA) Sho-Air TWENTY200:06:00 
61Callie Swan (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing0:06:15 
62Emma Lujan (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing0:06:18 
63Liza Rachetto (USA) Hagens Berman / Supermint0:06:37 
64Astrid Gassner (Aut) Colavita/Bianchi0:06:40 
65Catherine Ouellette (Can) Desjardins-Ford0:06:54 
66Grace Anderson (NZl) Team Illuminate0:07:01 
67Mallory Miller (USA) Point S Racing0:07:52 
68Lori Nedescu (USA) Point S Racing  
69Amity Gregg (USA) Team Illuminate0:08:04 
70Dafne Theroux Izquierdo (Can) Desjardins-Ford0:08:14 
71Maureen Mcauliffe (USA) Landis/Trek0:08:26 
72Christina Bonnington (USA) JLVelo Cycling p/b The Freewheel0:08:50 
73Allyson Gillard (Can) Desjardins-Ford0:09:01 
OTLErica Zaveta (USA) Cylance Pro Cycling0:09:45 
General classification after stage 2
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Allie Dragoo (USA) Sho-Air TWENTY204:52:46 
2Sara Poidevin (Can) Rally Cycling0:00:24 
3Jasmin Duehring (USA) Sho-Air TWENTY200:00:27 
4Julie Emmerman (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:01:20 
5Jennifer Valente (USA) Sho-Air TWENTY200:01:24 
6Kirsti Lay (Can) Rally Cycling0:01:33 
7Whitney Allison (USA) Colavita/Bianchi  
8Jennifer Luebke (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:01:43 
9Sara Bergen (Can) Rally Cycling0:02:15 
10Tarah Cole (USA) Hagens Berman Supermint0:02:41 
11Heidi Franz (USA) Rally Womens Cycling0:02:58 
12Stephanie Roorda (Can) Sho-Air Twenty200:03:03 
13Margot Clyne (USA) JLVelo Cycling p/b The Freewheel0:03:04 
14Emma Grant (GBr) Colavita/Bianchi0:03:12 
15Kathryn Buss (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank0:03:16 
16Stefanie Sydlik (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:03:29 
17Annie Foreman-Mackey (Can) Sho-Air Twenty200:03:32 
18Alison Tetrick (USA) Cylance Pro Cycling0:03:49 
19Beth Ann Orton (USA) Hagens Berman / Supermint0:03:50 
20Jessica Cerra (USA) Hagens Berman / Supermint  
21Kaitlin Antonneau (USA) Cylance Pro Cycling0:03:55 
22Véronique Bilodeau (Can) SAS - MACOGEP0:04:21 
23Breanne Nalder (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:05:05 
24Claire Rose (GBr) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:05:38 
25Shayna Powless (USA) Sho-Air Twenty200:06:05 
26Elyse Fraser (NZl) New Zealand Cycling Team0:06:07 
27Abigail Mickey (USA) Colavita/Bianchi0:06:10 
28Carrie Cartmill (Can) JLVelo Cycling p/b The Freewheel0:06:25 
29Emma Lujan (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing  
30Ryan Levering (USA) JLVelo Cycling p/b The Freewheel0:06:29 
31Erica Clevenger (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:06:36 
32Kathryn Donovan (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:06:40 
33Catherine Ouellette (Can) Desjardins-Ford  
34Katherine Salthouse (USA) Landis/Trek0:07:04 
35Emily Rodger (Can) Landis/Trek0:07:12 
36Starla Teddergreen (USA) Hagens Berman / Supermint0:07:13 
37Amy Benner (USA) Rally Cycling0:07:19 
38Amber Pierce (USA) Colavita/Bianchi0:08:26 
39Jennifer Tetrick (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank0:08:30 
40Nicole Pressprich (USA) Point S Racing0:08:40 
41Heather Fischer (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank0:08:41 
42Holly Edmondston (NZl) New Zealand Cycling Team0:09:34 
43Anna Gabrielle Traxler (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing0:09:40 
44Mikayla Harvey (NZl) Team Illuminate0:10:21 
45Sofia Arreola (Mex) Sho-Air Twenty200:10:44 
46Annick Chalier (USA) JLVelo Cycling p/b The Freewheel0:11:00 
47Alexandra Burton (USA) Point S Racing0:11:05 
48Bryony Botha (NZl) New Zealand Cycling Team0:11:17 
49Callie Swan (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing0:11:18 
50Erica Allar (USA) Rally Cycling0:11:24 
51Summer Moak (USA) Sho-Air TWENTY200:11:30 
52Liza Rachetto (USA) Hagens Berman / Supermint0:11:35 
53Jessica Mundy (Aus) Colavita/Bianchi0:11:55 
54Mandy Heintz (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:12:02 
55Grace Anderson (NZl) Team Illuminate0:12:07 
56Racquel Sheath (NZl) New Zealand Cycling Team0:12:19 
57Mallory Miller (USA) Point S Racing0:14:32 
58Amity Gregg (USA) Team Illuminate0:14:41 
59Madeleine Park (NZl) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank0:15:16 
60Dafne Theroux Izquierdo (Can) Desjardins-Ford0:15:23 
61Allyson Gillard (Can) Desjardins-Ford0:15:27 
62Alexandra Millard (USA) Team Illuminate0:15:34 
63Danielle Morshead (USA) JLVelo Cycling p/b The Freewheel0:16:24 
64Anna Talman (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing0:16:57 
65Gillian Ellsay (Can) Colavita/Bianchi0:17:33 
66Katherine Maine (Can) Rally Cycling0:18:09 
67Maureen Mcauliffe (USA) Landis/Trek0:19:42 
68Kendall Ryan (USA) Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank0:20:12 
69Astrid Gassner (Aut) Colavita/Bianchi0:20:21 
70Allison Beveridge (Can) Rally Cycling0:23:05 
71Georgia Catterick (NZl) Team Illuminate0:23:12 
72Lori Nedescu (USA) Point S Racing0:25:32 
73Christina Bonnington (USA) JLVelo Cycling p/b The Freewheel0:34:34 

Related Articles

Back to top