Antonneau repeats as collegiate D1 champion

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Collegiate Women - D1
1Kaitlin Antonneau (Marian University)0:38:27
2Sofia Gomez Villafane (Fort Lewis College)0:01:01
3Coryn Rivera (Marian University)0:01:13
4Allie Dragoo (Marian University)0:01:31
5Elizabeth White (University of Vermont)0:02:06
6Brittany Clawson (Fort Lewis College)0:03:20
7Rebecca Much (Colorado State University)0:04:08
8Katherine Shields (Lees-McRae College)0:04:37
9Emily Shields (Lees-McRae College)0:05:09
10Erica Greif (University of Nevada-Reno)0:05:19
11Lauren Catlin (Fort Lewis College)0:05:36
12Nina Laughlin (Appalachian State University)0:06:09
13Kate Wold (Colorado State University)0:06:35
14Suzie Livingston (Colorado State University)0:06:40
15Cinthia Lehner (Appalachian State University)0:07:16
16Corrie Karas (Marian University)0:07:26
17Riley Missel (Marian University)0:07:58
18Erin Donohue (Lees-McRae College)0:08:09
19Kaitlyn Lawrence (Lees-McRae College)0:08:48
20Emma Klingaman (Lees-McRae College)0:09:19
21Nathalie Krantz (Northern Arizona University)0:09:21
22Mckenzie Melcher (San Diego State University)0:09:47
23Lindsey Durst (Lindenwood University)0:09:55
24Katherine Kelter (University of Kansas)0:10:00
25Emily Elbers (Marian University)0:10:46
26Hailey Sarausky (Lees-McRae College)0:11:18
27Emily Palmer (Lindenwood University)0:11:20
28Courtney Ott (Fort Lewis College)0:11:33
29Ivie Crawford (Fort Lewis College)0:12:02
30Catherine Hollibaugh (Marian University)-1lap
31Erin Wilson (Colorado State University)Row 30 - Cell 2
32Mackenzie Filippi (Lees-McRae College)Row 31 - Cell 2
33Sarah Roland (Appalachian State University)Row 32 - Cell 2
34Morganne Endicott (Cumberland University)Row 33 - Cell 2
DNSSage Kitson (Fort Lewis College)Row 34 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Collegiate Women - D2
1Christina Birch (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)0:40:02
2Erica Zaveta (Brevard College)0:00:25
3Allison Arensman (Brevard College)0:01:25
4Rebecca Fahringer (Brown University)0:01:41
5Alexis Skarda (Colorado Mesa University)0:01:51
6Kaysee Armstrong (King University)0:03:50
7Corrie Osborne (Ripon College)0:04:40
8Katie Mann (University of Chicago)0:05:07
9Ariane Horbach (Colorado Mesa University)Row 8 - Cell 2
10Sarah Hill (Brevard College)0:06:14
11Lexie Millard (Colorado Mesa University)0:08:08
12Rosette Reynolds (Ripon College)0:09:19
13Sophia Marchiando (Ripon College)0:10:14
14Katherine Wymbs (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)-1lap
15Ariana Dittmer (Colorado Mesa University)Row 14 - Cell 2
16Nicole Miranda (Brevard College)Row 15 - Cell 2
17Sarah Felpel (Mars Hill University)Row 16 - Cell 2
18Megan Rogers (King University)Row 17 - Cell 2
DNFEmily Imdieke (North Dakota State University)Row 18 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews