Goguen powers to junior men's 'cross championship

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Peter Goguen (RACE CF)0:40:13
2Maxx Chance (Clif Bar Development Cross Team)0:00:48
3Austin Vincent (RACE CF)0:00:59
4Ethan Reynolds (Hot Tubes Development Cycling T)0:01:08
5W Grant Ellwood (Boulder Junior Cycling)0:01:26
6Lance Haidet (Bear Development Team)0:01:37
7Cooper Willsey (Cyclocrossworld)0:01:39
8Nolan Brady (Rad Racing NW)0:01:42
9Garrett Gerchar (Clif Bar Development Cross Team)0:02:16
10Brannan Fix (Ciclismo Youth Foundation)0:02:21
11Ian McShane (Sophisticated Living / Bob's Re)0:02:32
12Gavin Haley (Red Zone Cycling Elite)0:02:34
13Javier Colton (Bend Endurance Academy)0:03:00
14Jonah Meadvancort (KMS Cycling-Killington Mountain)0:03:25
15Nevin Whittemore (Boulder Junior Cycling)0:03:31
16Liam Earl (BYRDS (Boise Young Rider Dev Sq)0:03:32
17Liam Dunn (Clif Bar Development Cross Team)Row 16 - Cell 2
18Josey Weik (Red Zone Cycling)0:03:54
19Landen Beckner (Rad Racing NW)0:04:03
20Stuart McKnight (Boulder Junior Cycling)0:04:11
21Tanner Browne (GS CycleLife Development Cyclin)0:04:23
22Cormac Dunn (Clif Bar Development Cross Team)0:04:26
23Ian Keough (Corner Cycle Cycling Club)0:04:28
24Joe Christiansen0:04:35
25Anders Nystrom (BYRDS (Boise Young Rider Dev Sq)0:04:55
26Byron Rice (Clemmons Bicycle Racing)0:04:57
27Jonathan Brown (Hot Tubes Development Cycling T)0:05:04
28Jonathan Anderson (Essex County Velo)0:05:14
29Ben Hogan (Boulder Junior Cycling)0:05:15
30Kyle Bloesser (SDG Felt)0:05:17
31Rob Sandusky (Matrix Cycling Club)0:05:33
32Kurtis Barth (Boulder Cycle Sport/BJC)0:05:42
33Samuel Rosenberg (Hutch's - Specialized - Sl)0:06:00
34Ian Wilson (Bend Endurance Academy)Row 33 - Cell 2
35Christian Husband (Monster Media Racing Team)0:06:28
36Noah Granigan (RACE CF)0:06:37
37Samuel Lear (SEAVS/Haymarket)0:06:39
38Jacob Cartergibb (Boulder Junior Cycling)0:07:02
39Chris Key (Boulder Junior Cycling)0:07:56
40Bailey Eckles (The TEAM)0:08:20
41Pj Renquin (RACE CF)0:08:28
42Taylor Squillaci (Get Out! New Mexico)0:08:29
43Jedidiah Fritzinger (Peloton Sports Group)0:08:53
44David Obrien (Rad Racing NW)0:09:12
45Samuel Furness (Feedback Sports Racing)0:09:24
46Jeremy Purchase (Natural Grocers Cycling Team)0:09:55
47Benjamin Hasz (Tulsa Wheelmen)-2laps
48Aston Woy (Ciclismo Youth Foundation)Row 47 - Cell 2
49Zachary Woy (Ciclismo Youth Foundation)Row 48 - Cell 2
50John Algermissen (NM Devo)Row 49 - Cell 2
51Lane Johnson (Local Cycling.com)Row 50 - Cell 2
52Brian Gaines (NorthStar Development)Row 51 - Cell 2
53Isaac Jonas (Local Cycling.com)Row 52 - Cell 2
54William Reinking (Bend Endurance Academy)Row 53 - Cell 2
55Jacob Schilling (Team Mack Racing Assoc. LTD)-3laps
DNFNicholas Vorwerk (Team Novo Nordisk)Row 55 - Cell 2
DNFConnor Tankersley (Scenic City Velo)Row 56 - Cell 2
DNSTrevor Von Boeck (Front Rangers Junior Cycling)Row 57 - Cell 2
DNSKeenan Reynolds (Bend Endurance Academy)Row 58 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews