Davison defends US short track national title

Lea Davison (Specialized) made it two for two on the weekend by winning the short track the day after winning the cross country national championships at Bear Creek Resort in Macungie, Pennsylvania on Sunday afternoon. She also successfully defended her short track title from 2012. Chloe Woodruff (Crankbrothers) finished second ahead of Georgia Gould (Luna).

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Lea Davison (Specialized Factory Racing)0:28:33
2Chloe Woodruff0:00:08
3Georgia Gould (Luna Pro Team)Row 2 - Cell 2
4Mary Mcconneloug (Kenda/Stan's NoTubes)0:00:15
5Teal Stetson-Lee (Team Luna Chix)0:00:23
6Pua Mata (Shoair/Cannondale)0:00:33
7Evelyn Dong0:00:42
8Judy Freeman (Crankbrothers Race Club)0:01:59
9Christina Gokey-Smith (Colonel's /Sho-Air)0:02:13
10Erica Zaveta (Team Redline)0:02:37
11Shayna Powless (BMC Mountainbike Development Team Usa)0:02:47
12Deidre York (The Gear Movement Pro Cycling Team)0:03:06
-2lapsAmy BeiselRow 12 - Cell 2
-2lapsLauren Catlin (Durango Devo)Row 13 - Cell 2
-2lapsNina BaumRow 14 - Cell 2
-3lapsErica Tingey (Team Jamis)Row 15 - Cell 2
-3lapsSarah Kaufmann (Team Roaring Mouse)Row 16 - Cell 2
-4lapsKaila Hart (No Tubes Elite Womens Racing)Row 17 - Cell 2
-4lapsEmily ShieldsRow 18 - Cell 2
-4lapsJamie Busch (Quadzilla Racing)Row 19 - Cell 2
-6lapsSarah Sturm (Durango Devo)Row 20 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1