Dyball climbs into Tour of Tasmania lead with Poatina win

Mobius Future Racing’s Ben Dyball avenged past disappointment at the Spirit of Tasmania Tour of Tasmania on Saturday, launching a stunning solo attack on the final climb to win stage 3 and move into the yellow jersey.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ben Dyball (mobius Future Racing)2:38:11
2Angus Lyons (Jayco/John West VIS)0:01:27
3Dylan Sunderland (State Of Matter / Maap)Row 2 - Cell 2
4Chris Harper (SwissWellness Cycling Team)Row 3 - Cell 2
5Chris Hamilton (Avanti Isowhey Sport)0:01:32
6Robbie Hucker (Avanti Isowhey Sport)0:02:12
7Alexander Evans (AMR Renault Racing)0:02:14
8Ben O'connor (Avanti Isowhey Sport)0:02:27
9Jai Crawford (JML Racing)0:02:34
10Ethan Berends (Jayco/John West VIS)Row 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General Classification after stage 3
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ben Dyball (mobius Future Racing)8:03:10
2Chris Hamilton (Avanti Isowhey Sport)0:00:41
3Chris Harper (SwissWellness Cycling Team)0:00:51
4Dylan Sunderland (State Of Matter / Maap)0:00:57
5Robbie Hucker (Avanti Isowhey Sport)0:01:40
6Angus Lyons (Jayco/John West VIS)0:01:58
7Ben O'connor (Avanti Isowhey Sport)0:02:07
8Jai Crawford (JML Racing)0:03:15
9Bernard Sulzberger (TIS Racing Team)0:03:17
10Ethan Berends (Jayco/John West VIS)0:03:23

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews