Skip to main content

Tour of Qinghai Lake past winners

Past winners
2012Hossein Alizadeh (IRI) Tabriz Petrochemical Team
2011Gregor Gazvoda (Slo) Perutnina Ptuj
2010Hossein Askari (Iri) Tabriz Petrochemical Cycling Team
2009Andrey Mizurov (Kaz) Tabriz Petrochemical Cycling Team
2008Tyler Hamilton (USA) Rock Racing
2007Gabriele Missaglia (Ita) Serramenti PVC Diquigiovanni
2006Maarten Tjallingii (Ned) Skil-Shimano
2005Martin Mareš (Cze) eD'system - ZVVZ
2004Ryan Cox (RSA) Barloworld
2003Damiano Cunego (Ita) Italy National Team
2002Tom Danielson (USA) Mercury Cycling Team

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews