Tour of California past winners

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>Past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2015Peter Sagan (Svk) Tinkoff-Saxo
2014Bradley Wiggins (GBr) Team Sky
2013Tejay van Garderen (USA) BMC Racing Team
2012Robert Gesink (Ned) Rabobank
2011Christopher Horner (USA) Team RadioShack
2010Michael Rogers (Aus) Team HTC-Columbia
2009Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana
2008Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana
2007Levi Leipheimer (USA) Discovery Channel
2006Floyd Landis (USA) Phonak Hearing Systems

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews