Tour de San Luis past winners


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2014Nairo Quintana (Col) Movistar
2013Daniel Diaz (Arg) San Luis Somos Todos
2012Levi Leipheimer (USA) Omega Pharma-QuickStep
2011Marco Arriagada (Chi) Chile
2010Vincenzo Nibali (Ita) Liquigas-Doimo
2009Alfredo Lucero (Arg) Argentina National Team A
2008Martin Garrido (Arg) Palmeiras Resort-Tavira
2007Jorge Giacinti (Arg) Lider

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews