MTN-Qhubeka blitz second half to claim team time trial victory

Brief results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
2Champion System Pro Cycling Team0:00:01
3Rapha Condor JLT0:00:03
4Geumsan Insam CelloRow 3 - Cell 2
6Max Success Sports0:00:44
7Aisan Racing Team0:00:46
8Team Hong Kong, China0:00:55
9Australia National Team0:00:58
10Christina Watches-OnfoneRow 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 5
1Kinglok Cheung (HKg) Team Hong Kong, China15:42:24
2Taiji Nishitani (Jpn) Aisan Racing Team0:02:09
3Joonyong Seo (Kor) KSPO0:02:42
4Kristian Sbaragli (Ita) MTN-Qhubeka0:02:53
5Michael Cuming (GBr) Rapha Condor JLT0:03:06
6Eric Sheppard (Aus) OCBC Singapore Continental Cycling Team0:03:17
7Kyunggu Jang (Kor) Korea National Team0:03:42
8Constantino Zaballa Gutierrez (Spa) Christina Watches-Onfone0:04:24
9Yasuharu Nakajima (Jpn) Aisan Racing Team0:04:32
10Jimin Jung (Kor) KSPO0:04:33

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews