Tour de Korea past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2012Sung Baek Park (Kor) KSPO
2011Ki Ho Choi (HKg) Hong Kong, China
2010Michael Friedman (USA) Jelly Belly p/b Kenda
2009Roger Beuchat (Swi) Team Neotel
2008Sergey Lagutin (Uzb) Uzbekistan Cycling Team
2007Sung Baek Park (Kor) Seoul City
2006Tobias Erler (Ger) Giant Asia
2005David McCann (Giant Asia)
2004Cory Lange (Can)
2003Glen Chadwick (Aus)
2002Tang Xuezhong (Chn)
2001Dae-Hong Chun (Kor)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews