Alvarado wins Superprestige Ruddervoorde 2020

RUDDERVOORDE BELGIUM OCTOBER 24 Arrival Ceylin Del Carmen Alvarado of The Netherlands and Team Telenet Superprestige Celebration Annemarie Worst of The Netherlands and Team 777 Lucinda Brand of The Netherlands and Team Telenet Baloise Lions during the 34th Superprestige Ruddervoorde 2020 Women Elite SPRuddervoorde Telenet on October 24 2020 in Ruddervoorde Belgium Photo by Luc ClaessenGetty Images
(Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ceylin del Carmen Alvarado (Ned) Alpecin - Fenix 0:46:37
2Annemarie Worst (Ned) 777 0:00:01
3Lucinda Brand (Ned) Trek-Segafredo Women
4Yara Kastelijn (Ned) Credishop-Fristads
5Manon Bakker (Ned) Credishop-Fristads
6Laura Verdonschot (Bel) 0:00:31
7Denise Betsema (Ned) 0:00:45
8Maghalie Rochette (Can) 0:00:51
9Inge van der Heijden (Ned) CCC-Liv 0:00:58
10Eva Lechner (Ita) Starcasino Cx Team 0:01:00
11Shirin Van Anrooij (Ned) Telenet Baloise Lions 0:01:05
12Aniek Van Alphen (Ned) Credishop-Fristads 0:01:11
13Puck Pieterse (Ned) Alpecin - Fenix 0:01:14
14Anna Kay (GBr) Starcasino Cx Team 0:01:18
15Alice Maria Arzuffi (Ita) Bizkaia-Durango 0:01:22
16Lucia Gonzalez Blanco (Spa) Bizkaia-Durango 0:01:27
17Perrine Clauzel (Fra) A.S Bike Crossteam 0:01:29
18Sophie De Boer (Ned) Parkhotel Valkenburg 0:01:35
19Fem Van Empel (Ned) 0:01:51
20Sanne Cant (Bel) Iko - Crelan 0:02:02
21Loes Sels (Bel) Iko - Crelan 0:02:15
22Marion Norbert Riberolle (Fra) Starcasino Cx Team 0:02:24
23Marthe Truyen (Bel) Telenet Baloise Lions
24Alicia Franck (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini Ct 0:02:44
25Marie Schreiber (Lux) 0:03:02
26Zoe Backstedt (GBr) 0:03:07
27Susanne Meistrok (Ned) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini Ct 0:03:09
28Lindy Van Anrooij (Ned) Starcasino Cx Team 0:03:25
29Leonie Bentveld (Ned) 0:03:33
30Hélène Clauzel (Fra) A.S Bike Crossteam 0:03:39
31Line Burquier (Fra) 0:03:51
32Pauliena Rooijakkers (Ned) CCC-Liv 0:04:30
33Silvia Persico (Ita) Valcar-Travel & Service 0:04:58
34Julie De Wilde (Bel) Iko - Crelan 0:05:48
35Ruby West (Can) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini Ct 0:06:04
36Sterre Vervloet (Bel) 0:06:20
37Kiona Crabbé (Bel) 0:06:24
38Lotte Kopecky (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies 0:06:31
39Mascha Mulder (Ned) Group Hens - Maes Containers 0:07:08
40Mirre Knaven (Ned) 0:07:18
41Tessa Zwaenepoel (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini Ct 0:07:31
42Shana Maes (Bel) Tormans Cyclo Cross Team 0:07:40
43Meg De Bruyne (Bel) 0:07:52
44Senne Knaven (Ned) 0:08:04
45Amy Perryman (GBr) 0:08:14
46Maud Kaptheijns (Ned)
47Cleo Kiekens (Bel)
48Lies´L Schevenels (Bel)
49Lise Van Wunsel (Bel)
50Julie Brouwers (Bel)
51Esther Van Der Burg (Ned) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini Ct
52Lotte Baele (Bel)
53Mirthe Van Den Brande (Bel)
54Alma Johansson (Swe)
55Aurélie Vermeir (Bel)
56Fauve Bastiaenssen (Bel)
57Michelle Geoghegan (Irl)
58Kiona Dhont (Bel)
59Anja Nobus (Bel)
60Febe De Smedt (Bel)
61Laura Greenhalgh (GBr)
62Hanne Gevers (Bel)
63Zélie Graux (Bel)
64Caren Commissaris (Bel)
65Corey Coogan Cisek (USA)
66Sara Beeckmans (Bel)
67Bo Vandermeulen (Bel)
68Jo Blanchaert (Bel)
DNFEllen Van Loy (Bel) Telenet Baloise Lions
DNFValerie Boonen (Bel)
DNFJulia Kopecky (Cze)
DNFAbbie Manley (GBr)
DNFYenthe Van Lommel (Bel)
DNFChloë Van Den Eede (Bel)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews