Mavi Garcia takes Spanish time trial title

Mavi Garcia wins the Spanish time trial title 2020
Mavi Garcia wins the Spanish time trial title 2020 (Image credit: Alé BTC Ljubljana/@RFECiclismo)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Mavi Garcia (Spa) Alé BTC Ljubljana 0:44:00
2Sara Martin Martin (Spa) Sopela Women's Team 0:01:46
3Sheyla Gutierrez Ruiz (Spa) Movistar Team Women 0:01:55
4Lourdes Oyarbide Jimenez (Spa) Movistar Team Women 0:01:59
5Eider Merino Cortazar (Spa) Movistar Team Women 0:02:05
6Sandra Alonso Dominguez (Spa) Casa Dorada Women Cycling 0:02:49
7Alicia Gonzalez Blanco (Spa) Movistar Team Women 0:03:17
8Gloria Rodriguez Sanchez (Spa) Movistar Team Women 0:03:52
9Mireia Benito Pellicer (Spa) Massi Tactic Women Team 0:04:37
10Almudena Montalvo Perez (Spa)
11Isabel Martin Martin (Spa) Massi Tactic Women Team 0:04:42
12Belen Lopez Morales (Spa) Massi Tactic Women Team 0:04:52
13Mireia Trias Jordan (Spa) Massi Tactic Women Team 0:04:53
14Sara Perez Sala (Spa) 0:04:59
15Maria Banlles Santamaria (Spa) Sopela Women's Team 0:05:07
16Eukene Larrarte Arteaga (Spa) Eneicat Woman's Team 0:05:16
17Yurani Blanco Calbet (Spa) 0:05:38
18Ainara Elbusto Arteaga (Spa) 0:05:39
19Ariana Gilabert Vilaplana (Spa) Bizkaia-Durango 0:05:40
20Sofia Rodriguez Revert (Spa) Sopela Women's Team 0:06:09
21Amaia Lartitegi Ormazabal (Spa) Bizkaia-Durango 0:06:17
22Ziortza Isasi Cristobal (Spa) Eneicat Woman's Team 0:06:36
23Lucia Blanco Arriola (Spa) 0:06:43
24Sonia Bejarano (Spa) 0:07:23
25Ana Dillana (Spa) 0:07:28
26Sonia Pariente (Spa) 0:08:51
27Uxia Fernandez (Spa) 0:11:00
28Sandra Moral Ventosinos (Spa) 0:12:16

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews