Pendrel takes solo win in Sea Otter cross country race

Canadian Catharine Pendrel emerged from a nine-rider group and pedalled to a solo win and her first Sea Otter Classic title Saturday in the women's pro cross country at Laguna Seca Raceway.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Catharine Pendrel (Can) Luna Pro Team2:21:28
2Rebecca Henderson (Aus) Trek Factory Racing0:00:12
3Jenny Rissveds (Swe) Scott-Odlo0:01:03
4Chloe Woodruff (USA) Team Stan's Notubes-Niner0:01:26
5Emily Batty (Can) Trek Factory Racing0:01:59
6Georgia Gould (USA) Luna Pro Team0:02:45
7Erin Huck (USA) Scott 3 Rox0:03:05
8Lea Davison (USA) Specialized0:03:32
9Katerina Nash (USA) Luna Pro Team0:05:39
10Evelyn Dong (USA) Team Show Air Cannondale0:05:59
11Megan Carrington (USA) Naked Women's Racing0:06:09
12Kate Courtney (USA) Specialized0:06:32
13Angela Parra Sierra (Col) Coopenae/7C0:06:41
14Larissa Connors (USA) Ridebiker Alliance0:08:10
15Andrea Waldis (Swi) Luna Pro Team0:08:26
16Rose Grant (USA) Stans No Tube Elite WomenRow 15 - Cell 2
17Alexis Skarda (USA) Bicycle Outfitters0:09:55
18Maghalie Rochette (Can) Luna Pro Team0:09:56
19Haley Smith (Can) Norco Factory Team0:11:01
20Amy Beisel (USA) Liv Co-Factory0:11:17
21Serena Bishop Gordon (USA) Liv0:11:32
22Elyse Nieuwold (Can) Holiday Inn Express & Suite0:14:31
23Mical Dyck (Can) Stans No Tubes0:15:57
24Yosiana Fareidy Quinte (Col) Constructora Arpo0:18:22
25Erin Alders (USA) Ride Biker Alliance/'01 Repu0:19:02
26Jennifer Smith (USA) Stans No Tube Elite Women0:19:44
27Chloe Cross (Can) Team Whistler0:20:02
28Hannah Finchamp (USA) Lun A Pro Team0:20:15
29Victoria Barclay (GBr) Stan's Notubes Elite Wome0:20:32
30Nina Baum (USA) Stan's Notubes Women's Eli0:21:44
31Kris Gross (USA) Ninja0:22:00
32Megan Chinburg (USA)0:23:25
33Ellen Noble (USA) Competitve Cyclist0:23:39
34Hannah Williams (USA) Kent Ericksen Cycling0:24:05
35Sarah Kaufmann (USA) Stans No Tube Elite Women0:24:56
36Karlee Gendron (Can) Trek Red Truck Racing0:25:10
37Molly Throdahl (USA) Avout Racing0:25:49
38Kaylee Blevins (USA) Team Stans No Tube Niner0:28:23
39Carolina Gomez-Villaf (Arg) Vander Kitten0:28:24
40Shayna Powless (USA) Liv Co-Factory0:29:24
41Sarah Hill (USA) American Classic / Xpepo P/0:31:05
42Katlyn Dundas (Can) Wolfpak Racing0:32:15
43Kaydee Raths (USA) Revolution Peak Cyclers0:33:20
44Andreane Lanthier Nad (Can) Rocky Mountain Factory T0:34:17
45Mackenzie Paul (USA) Airforce Academy0:34:37
46Emily Shields (USA) Stans No Tube Elite Women0:35:43

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1