Tour of Denmark past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2012Lieuwe Westra (Ned)
2011Simon Gerrans (Aus)
2010Jakob Fuglsang (Den)
2009Jakob Fuglsang (Den)
2008Jakob Fuglsang (Den)
2007Kurt-Asle Arvesen (Nor)
2006Fabian Cancellara (Swi)
2005Ivan Basso (Ita)
2004Kurt-Asle Arvesen (Nor)
2003Sebastian Lang (Ger)
2002Jakob Piil (Den)
2001David Millar (GBr)
2000Rolf Sørensen (Den)
1999Tyler Hamilton (USA)
1998Marc Streel (Bel)
1997Servais Knaven (Ned)
1996Fabrizio Guidi (Ita)
1995Bjarne Riis (Den)
1988Phil Anderson (Aus)
1987Kim Andersen (Den)
1986Jesper Worre (Den)
1985Moreno Argentin (Ita)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews