Fabio Jakobsen wins Gooikse Pijl

Fabio Jakobsen wins Gooikse Pijl
Fabio Jakobsen wins Gooikse Pijl (Image credit: Bettini Photo)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Fabio Jakobsen (Ned) Deceuninck-QuickStep 4:21:48
2Danny van Poppel (Ned) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
3Jordi Meeus (Bel) Bora-Hansgrohe
4Arne Marit (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
5Hugo Hofstetter (Fra) Israel Start-up Nation
6Rudy Barbier (Fra) Israel Start-up Nation
7Tom Van Asbroeck (Bel) Israel Start-up Nation
8Lionel Taminiaux (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
9Bas van der Kooij (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
10Kristian Aasvold (Nor) Team Coop
11Wessel Krul (Ned) SEG Racing Academy
12Patryk Stosz (Pol) Voster ATS Team
13Gil D´Heygere (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
14Luke Mudgway (NZl) Black Spoke Pro Cycling
15Michaël Van Staeyen (Bel) Evopro Racing
16Simon Dehairs (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
17Timo de Jong (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
18Jens Reynders (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
19Dorian de Maeght (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauces WB
20Sean Flynn (GBr) SEG Racing Academy
21Oskar Nisu (Est) Evopro Racing
22Piotr Havik (Ned) Beat Cycling
23Stefano Museeuw (Bel) Beat Cycling
24Luke Lamperti (USA) Trinity Racing
25Ludovic Robeet (Bel) Bingoal Pauwels Sauzen WB
26Louis Bendixen (Den) Team Coop
27Corbin Strong (NZl) SEG Racing Academy
28Jim Brown (GBr) Canyon DHB Sungod
29Alfdan De Decker (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
30Milan Paulus (Bel) SEG Racing Academy
31Samuel Watson (GBr) Trinity Racing
32Jacob Eriksson (Swe) Team Coop
33Maciej Paterski (Pol) Voster ATS Team
34Bert Van Lerberghe (Bel) Deceuninck-QuickStep
35Boy van Poppel (Ned) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
36Tim Marsman (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel 0:00:11
37Peter Schulting (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
38Jesper Rasch (Ned) SEG Racing Academy
39Conn McDunphy (Irl) EvoPro Racing
40Ward Vanhoof (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
41Martin Laas (Est) Bora-Hansgrohe
42Robin Skivild (Den) Uno-X Dare Development Team
43Stijn Siemons (Bel) EvoPro Racing)
44Roel van Sintmaartensdijk (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
45Guillaume Boivin (Can) Israel Start-up Nation
46Mathieu van der Poel (Ned) Alpecin-Fenix
47Ayco Bastiaens (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
48Oscar Riesebeek (Ned) Alpecin-Fenix
49Stan Van Tricht (Bel) SEG Racing Academy 0:00:26
50Zdenek Stybar (Cze) Deceuninck-QuickStep 0:00:28
51Paweł Franczak (Pol) Vvoster ATS Team 0:00:33
52Tim Declercq (Bel) Deceuninck-QuickStep 0:00:43
53Reece Wood (GBr) Canyon DHB Sungod
54Jens van den Dool (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel 0:00:51
55Robert Scott (GBr) Canyon DHB Sungod
56Wesley Kreder (Ned) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux 0:00:53
57Enzo Wouters (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex 0:01:00
58Tore Andre Vabo (Nor) Team Coop 0:01:03
59Matthew Devins (Irl) Trinity Racing 0:01:05
60Oliver Rees (GBr) Trinity Racing
61Senne Leysen (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
62Daniel Tulett (GBr) Canyon DHB Sungod
63Guy Sagiv (Isr) Israel Start-up Nation
64Sakarias Koller Løland (Nor) Uno-X Dare Development Team
65Oskar Myrestøl Johansson (Nor) Uno-X Dare Development Team
66Jonny Brown (USA) EvoPro Racing
67Lennert Teugels (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
68Andreas Goeman (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
69Gilles De Wilde (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise 0:01:33
70Mateusz Grabis (Pol) Voster ATS Team
71Damian Papierski (Pol) Voster ATS Team
72Tom Sexton (NZl) Black Spoke Pro Cycling 0:01:56
73Yoeri Havik (Ned) Beat Cycling 0:02:14
74Harrison Wood (GBr) SEG Racing Academy 0:02:17
75Jenthe Biermans (Bel) Israel Start-up Nation 0:02:23
76Alastair Mackellar (Aus) Israel Cycling Academy
77Nils Wolfenbuttel (Ned) VolkerWessels Cyclingteam
78Alex Colman (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise
79Thomas Joseph (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex 0:02:34
80Campbell Stewart (NZl) Black Spoke Pro Cycling 0:03:36
81Magnus Brynsrud (Nor) Uno-X Dare Development Team
82Tom Devriendt (Bel) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
83Ian Garrison (USA) Deceuninck-QuickStep 0:03:52
84Giovanni Aleotti (Ita) Bora-Hansgrohe
85Gianni Marchand (Bel) Tarteletto-Isorex
86Matthew Walls (GBr) Bora-Hansgrohe
87Kenny De Ketele (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise 0:04:14
88Tobias Aargaard Hansen (Den) Uno-X Dare Development Team
89Nick Brabander (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
90Ludvig Aasheim (Den) Uno-X Dare Development Team
91Magnus Kulset (Nor) Uno-X Dare Development Team
92Ruben Apers (Bel) Sport Vlaanderen-Baloise 0:05:24
93Olav Hjemsæter (Nor) Team Coop 0:06:16
94André Drege (Den) Team Coop 0:07:51
95Tord Gudmestad (Nor) Team Coop
96Jan-Willem van Schip (Ned) BEAT Cycling
97Thijs de Lange (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
98Huub Artz (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
99Kiaan Watts (NZl) Black Spoke Pro Cycling
100Ludwig De Winter (Bel) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
101Loïc Vliegen (Bel) Intermarché-Wanty-Gobert Matériaux
102Alexander White (NZl) Black Spoke Pro Cycling
103Sébastien Van Poppel (Bel) Bingoal WB
104Anton Palzer (Ger) Bora-Hansgrohe
105Laurens De Vreese (Bel) Alpecin-Fenix
106Jord Baak (Ned) Volkerwessels Cycling Team
107Thomas Gloag (GBr) Trinity Racing
108Dillon Corkery (Irl) EvoPro Racing
109Rüdiger Selig (Ger) Bora-Hansgrohe
110Victor Broex (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
DNFStijn Daemen (Ned) Abloc CT
DNFAndreas Schillinger (Ger) Bora-Hansgrohe
DNFMathijs Paasschens (Ned) Bingoal Pauwels Sauzen WB
DNFJordy Bouts (Bel) Beat Cycling
DNFThomas Mijnsbergen (Ned) Metec-Solarwatt p/b Mantel
DNFGilles Borgers (Bel) XSpeed United Continental
DNFSimon Daniels (Bel) Xspeed United Continental
DNFRobin Orins (Bel) Black Spoke Pro Cycling Academy
DNFRory Townsend (Irl) Canyon DHB Sungod
DNFMax Walker (GBr) Trinity Racing
DNFKrzysztof Parma (Pol) Voster ATS Team
DNFSam Bennett (Irl) Deceuninck-QuickStep
DNFJago Willems (Bel) Bingoal WB
DNFDries De Pooter (Bel) SEG Racing Academy
DNFBernat Font (Spa) EvoPro Racing
DNFDaniel Nordemann-Da Silva (Can) Xspeed United Continental
DNFJesse Raas (Ned) Xspeed United Continental
DNFTaj Mueller (Aus) Xspeed United Continental
DNFMatthew Bostock (GBr) Canyon DHB Sungod
DNFCharlie Tanfield (GBr) Canyon DHB Sungod
DNFSylwester Janiszewski (Pol) Voster ATS Team
DNSSven Burger (Ned) Beat Cycling
DNSJames Oram (NZl) Black Spoke Pro Cycling
DNSGil Gelders (Bel) Bingoal WB
DNSWesley Mol (Ned) Xspeed United Continental

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews