Hanson claims Tour de Francis Park

As the National Criterium Calendar rolled into the second stage of the Staenberg Group Gateway Cup, the course and the conditions worked with the riders to create a more dynamic and aggressive race at the Tour de Francis than the previous night’s race around Lafayette Park. In both the men’s and women’s race, smaller teams worked to bring the fight to the powerhouse UnitedHealthcare squad, before inevitably succumbing to a near repeat of the previous evening’s results, this time with Ken Hanson and Coryn Rivera taking the wins.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Kenneth Hanson (UnitedHealthcare)
2Daniel Holloway (Athlete Octane Cycling)
3Luke Keough (UnitedHealthcare)
4Brandon Feehery (Astellas Cycling Team)
6Miguel Bryon (Hincapie Sportswear Dev)
7Rafael A. Meran (CRCA/Foundation)
8Isaac Howe (Champion System - Stans's NoTub)
10Colin Strickland (ELBOWZ Racing)
11Adam Myerson (Team SmartStop p/b Moun)
12Devin Clark (Athlete Octane Cycling)
13Peter Olejniczak (Mitsubishi Laser/Grand Performa)
14Sven Gartner (EGO p/b Sammy\'s Bikes)
15Evan Hartig (KS Energy Services / Team Wisco)
16Zachary Carlson (Matrix/RBM)
18Adam Koble (ELBOWZ Racing)
19Carson Lange (Gateway Harley-Davidson)
20Cole House (Intelligentsia Coffee)
22Michael Smith (Team Kaos/Alegent Creighton Hea)
23Matt Bole (Team Dayton-Relevant Works Cycl)
24Bradley White (UnitedHealthcare)
25Jacob White (ELBOWZ Racing)
26Chase Goldstein (Stan's NoTubes P/b Proferrin)
27Simon Strobel (Team Novo Nordisk Development)
28Matthew Zimmer (Mitsubishi Laser/Grand Performa)
29Glenn Ferreira (Team Metra / Cycles 54)
30Dennis Ramirez (Gateway Harley-Davidson)
31Tim Savre (Mitsubishi Laser Grand Performa)
32Josh Estes (Team Athlete Forward)
33Kevin Mullervy (Champion System - Stans)
34Connor Brown (Team Winded Development)
35Matthew Moosa (Stan's NoTubes P/b Proferrin)
36Robert Hargrove (Musette Racing)
37Andrew Clemence (Team Cycleton)
38Thomas Brown (Astellas Cycling Team)
39Edward Kim (Gateway Harley-Davidson)
40Bryan Gomez Penaloza (Champion System - Stan\'s NoTub)
41David Reyes (Stan's NoTubes P/b Proferrin)
42Isaiah Newkirk (Team Upland Brewing - Soma Coff)
43Jack Funk (VeloTek)
44Adam Alexander (CRCA/Foundation)
45Joshua Johnson (Gateway Harley-Davidson)
46Evan Bybee (DNA Racing)
47Hilton Clarke (UnitedHealthcare)
48Arthur Moran (Green Line Velo)
49Colton Barrett (Athlete Octane Cycling)
50David Warner (Green Line Velo)
51John Woods (Team Upland Brewing - Soma Coff)
52Justin Morris (Team Novo Nordisk)
53Adrian Hegyvary (UnitedHealthcare)
54Daniel Williams (Korte Hammer Down Racing)
55Cameron Rex (Gateway Harley-Davidson)
56Luis Galaviz (Team Athlete Forward)
57Cole Archambault (Green Line Velo)
58Stephen Alexander (CRCA/Foundation)
59Michael Pincus (Astellas Cycling Team)
60Ryan Aitcheson (Astellas Cycling Team)
61Benjamin Renkema (Stan's NoTubes P/b Proferrin)
62Stephan Hirsch (BISSELL-ABG-GIANT)
63Sean Metz
64Chad Hartley (Athlete Octane Cycling)
65Andrew Dahlheim (Athlete Octane)
66Drew Christopher (Champion System - Stans)
68Geron Williams (Champion System - Stans's NoTub)
69Armando Cardenas (Green Bay Cycles)
70Charles (Joe) Eldridge (Team Novo Nordisk)
71Sam Rosenholtz (Green Line Velo)
72Jonathan Jacob (BISSELL-ABG-GIANT)
73Evan Murphy (Foundation)
74Levi Baker (Team Athlete Forward)
75Leif Byrge-Liebig (ISCorp Cycling/NCSF)
76Eric Hill (Lakes Area Physical Therapy)
77Alexander Voitik (EGO p/b Sammy\'s Bikes)
78Dustin Morici (EGO p/b Sammy\'s Bikes)
79Kip Spaude (nova/IScorp)
80Erik Tomlinson
81Benjamin Swedberg (Team Optum p/b Kell)
82Fletcher Lydick (Team United Healthcare Georgia/)
83Ross White (Credite Velo - Trek)
84Justin Maciekowicz (Korte Hammer Down Racing)
DNFBenjamin Dilley (Team Novo Nordisk)
DNFRuud Cremers (Team Novo Nordisk)
DNFKarl Menzies (UnitedHealthcare)
DNFJacob Keough (5-Hour Energy p/b Kenda)
DNFThacker Reeves (FRESH Racing)
DNFTyler Coplea (Gateway Harley-Davidson)
DNFJesse Keough (Foundation)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Coryn Rivera (UnitedHealthcare)
2Samantha Schneider (TIBCO/To the Top)
3Tina Pic (Fearless Femme p/b Pure Energy)
4Erica Allar (Colavita-Fine Cooking)
5Laura Van Gilder (Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers)
6Hannah Barnes (UnitedHealthcare)
7Amy Cutler (FCS|Zngine p/b Mr. Restore)
8Sarah Fader (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)
9Morgan Brown (Team Novo Nordisk)
10Christina Gokey-Smith (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)
11Jennifer Purcell (Colavita-Fine Cooking)
12Tiffany Pezzulo (Vanderkitten)
13Starla Teddergreen (Cloud Racing p/b Ride2Recovery)
14Skylar Schneider (Team TIBCO To the Top)
15Mary Zider (Colavita-Fine Cooking)
16Kaytie Scott (LiVe Well p/b Bountiful Bicycle)
17Carrie Cash Wootten (Mellow Mushroom Racing)
18Laura Jorgensen (Mellow Mushroom Pizza Bakers)
20Monica Mendez (Green Bay Cycles)
22Krista Doebel-Hickok (Team TIBCO To the Top)
23Kimberley Johnson (Naked Women's Racing)
24Vera Divenyi (Naked Women\'s Racing)
25Holly Mathews (Team TIBCO to the Top)
26Britta Siegel
27Mary Elizabet Maroon (TWENTY16 Pro Cycling)
28Mia Loquai (FCS|Cycling: p/b Zngine + Mr.)
29Shannon Parrish (Cloud Racing p/b Ride2Recovery)
30Gwen Inglis (Groove Subaru Excel Sports)
31Natalia Franco (ISCorp)
32Lenore Pipes (Colavita-Fine Cooking)
33Anna Christiansen
34Lauren De Crescenzo (DNA Cycling p/b K4)
35Ash Duban (Guru Cycles p/b Haute Wheels Ra)
36Jennifer Wagner (Team Cycleton)
37Amber Brown (LiVe Well p/b Bountiful Bicycle)
38Anne Perry (DNA Cycling p/b K4)
39Nicole Mertz (ISCorp Cycling/NCSF)
41Christina Birch (Fearless Femme p/b Pure Energy)
42Anna Sanders (FCS|Cycling: p/b Zngine + Mr.)
43Patricia Work (Korte Hammer Down Racing)
45Stephanie Breslin De Sosa (TEAM DAYTON-SECRET CYCLING)
46Clarice Sayle (Threshold Sports p/b Leadout En)
47Whitney Schultz (Colavita-Fine Cooking)
48Sierra Siebenlist (Scarlet Fire presented by Matth)
49Amber Neben (FCS|Cycling: p/b Zngine + Mr.)
50Lindsay Fox (Cloud Racing p/b Ride 2 Recover)
51Lauryn Humphrey (Balanced: Bike Fitting & Coachi)
52Anina Blankenship (Balanced: Bike Fitting & Coachi)
53Amy Phillips (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)
55Christy Keely (Asheville Bicycle Racing Club)
57Lindsay Bayer (Fearless Femme)
58NUMBER Wrong Side (Lindenwood)
59Kathryne Carr (SKINourishment p/b Paceline Pro)
61Lauren Tamayo (UnitedHealthcare)
62E Scotti Wilborne (UnitedHealthcare)
63Lanier Allen (Naked Women\'s Racing)
64Jacqueline Denny (Team Kenda presented by RACC)
65Rushlee Buchanan (UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Te)
66Rachel Byus (FCS|Zngine p/b Mr. Restore)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1