Werner wins DCCX Day 1

Kerry Werner (Kona Factory CX Team)

Kerry Werner (Kona Factory CX Team) (Image credit: Ricoh Riott/Peloton Sports)


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kerry Werner (USA)1:05:13
2Anthony Clark (USA)0:00:04
3Tristan Cowie (USA)0:00:05
4Justin Lindine (USA)0:00:13
5Bjorn Selander (USA)0:01:18
6Travis Livermon (USA)0:01:59
7Merwin Davis (USA)0:02:03
8Daniel Chabanov (USA)0:02:04
9Jules Goguely (USA)0:02:27
10Byron Rice (USA)0:02:42
11Andrew Giniat (USA)0:03:34
12Tyler Cloutier (USA)0:03:43
13Jordan Snyder (USA)0:03:44
14Samuel Kieffer (USA)0:03:53
15Kevin Bouchard-Hall (USA)0:04:00
16Christopher Rabadi (USA)0:04:01
17Thomas Borner (USA)0:04:08
18Jordan Villella (USA)0:05:02
19George Schulz (USA)0:05:15
20Trevor Raab (USA)0:05:17
21Matthew Clements (USA)0:05:21
22Andrew Loaiza (USA)0:05:45
23Scott Myers (USA)0:05:51
24Andrew Wulfkuhle (USA)0:06:55
LAPJoseph Lloyd Dombrowski (USA)
LAPPatrick Collins (USA)
LAPMatthew Tyler (USA)
LAPJustin Mauch (USA)
LAPAndrew Bailey (USA)
LAPClayton Travis (USA)
LAPColin Eustis (USA)
DNFAlex Ryan (USA)
DNFLucas Livermon (USA)
DNFJeremy Burkhardt (USA)
DNFEric Kirouac (USA)
DNFPatrick Torpey (USA)
DNFMolly Cameron (USA)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews