Werner wins Charm City opener

Kerry Werner (Kona Maxxis Shimano) grabbed the top spot fr the elite men Saturday at the Charm City Cross in Baltimore, Maryland.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kerry Werner Jr. (Kona Maxxis Shimano)0:58:12
2Matthieu Boulo (Team Pays De Dinan)0:00:08
3James Driscoll0:00:25
4Michael Van Den Ham (Garneau - Easton Cycling P/B Tr)0:00:26
5Curtis White (Cannondale P/B Cyclocrossworld.)0:01:06
6Tobin Ortenblad (Santa Cruz / Donkey Label Racin)0:01:38
7Bjorn Selander (Donkey Label/Bingham Built)0:01:51
8Cooper Willsey (Cannodale Pb Cyclocrossworld.)0:03:04
9Eric Thompson (Mspeedwax)0:03:52
10Benjamin Gomez Villafane (Garneau - Easton P/B Transition)0:04:20
11Lane Maher (Cannondale P/B Cyclocrossworld)0:04:33
12Merwin Davis (Cycle-Smart)0:04:41
13Travis Livermon (The Endurance Collective)0:04:45
14Byron Rice (Storm Racing Team)0:04:48
15Greg Wittwer (Sweet Spot Cycling Wrapped In V)0:05:10
16Sam O'keefe (Rscx - House Ind - Dwr - Hm)0:05:50
17Scott Smith (Dirt League)0:06:15
18Dylan Postier (Garneau-Easton P/B Transitions)0:06:22
19Andrew Giniat (The Pony Shop P/B Kpmg)0:06:50
20Alex Ryan (Pactimo/Mock Orange Cx Team)0:06:55
21Joseph Thomas (S'ville Bikes/Giant Race Team)0:07:14
22Christian Sundquist (Twin Six Metal)0:07:24
23Trevor Raab (The 5Th Floor Nyc)0:07:31
24David Gunnerson (Ascent Concept Team)0:08:24
25Patrick Collins (Kb Photo Cx / A-D Bikes)0:09:20
26Kale Wenczel (Jam / Ncc)0:09:59
27Kevin Ellsworth (Seavs/Haymarket)0:11:24
28Thomas Borner (Margie Bars - J Mac Cycling)-3 laps
29Jared Nieters (Seavs/Haymarket)-3 laps
30Scotty Albaugh (3T / Q+M)-3 laps
31Jon Okenfuss (L5Flyers)-3 laps
32Matt Mcloone (Battley Harley-Davidson / Found)-3 laps
33Spencer Johnston (Pactimo / Mockorange Bikes)-3 laps
34James Norris (Cowbell Racing P/B World Bicycl)-4 laps
35Robert Marion (Carpediem Racing)-4 laps
36Jon Fields (Monticello Velo Club/Blue Wheel)-4 laps
DNFGreg Gunsalus (Rscx - House Ind - Dwr - Hm)Row 36 - Cell 2
DNFTrent Blackburn (Jam / Ncc)Row 37 - Cell 2
DNFAndrew Wulfkuhle (717Cycling)Row 38 - Cell 2
DNFMichael Potter (Pactimo/Mock Orange Cx Team)Row 39 - Cell 2
DNFJack Kisseberth (Garneau Easton P/B Transitions)Row 40 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews