Van de Vel wins first women's Binche-Chimay-Binche

Dutch Loes Adegeest Belgian Sara Van De Vel and Dutch Nicole Steigenga celebrate on the podium of the women's Binche-Chimay-Binche
Dutch Loes Adegeest Belgian Sara Van De Vel and Dutch Nicole Steigenga celebrate on the podium of the women's Binche-Chimay-Binche (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Sara Van De Vel (Bel) Team Rupelcleaning-Champion Lubricants 2:56:57
2Loes Adegeest (Ned) 0:00:16
3Nicole Steigenga (Ned) Doltcini-Van Eyck-Proximus Continental Team
4Christina Schweinberger (Aut) Doltcini-Van Eyck-Proximus Continental Team
5Danique Braam (Ned) Lotto Soudal Ladies
6Henrietta Colborne (GBr) GT Krush Tunap Pro Cycling
7Anne Van Rooijen (Ned)
8Quinty Ton (Ned) GT Krush Tunap Pro Cycling
9Marieke de Groot (Ned) Doltcini-Van Eyck-Proximus Continental Team 0:00:20
10Nathalie Bex (Bel) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire
11Jesse Vandenbulcke (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies
12Natalie van Gogh (Ned) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire
13Saartje Vandenbroucke (Bel)
14Quinty Van De Guchte (Ned) 0:00:24
15Marthe Goossens (Bel)
16Lise-Marie Henzelin (Swi)
17Julia Borgström (Swe) NXTG Racing
18Fiona Mertens (Bel)
19Silke Smulders (Ned) Lotto Soudal Ladies
20Thalita De Jong (Ned) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire
21Dana Rozlapa (Lat)
22Simone Boilard (Can)
23Anastasiya Kolesava (Blr) WCC Team
24Naomi De Roeck (Bel) LVIV Cycling Team 0:00:30
25Megan Armitage (Irl) Team Rupelcleaning - Champion Lubricants 0:00:34
26Deborah Veerman (Ned) 0:00:37
27Maureen Arens (Ned) Nxtg Racing 0:00:42
28Mieke Docx (Bel) Doltcini-Van Eyck-Proximus Continental Team 0:00:54
29Fien Van Eynde (Bel) Doltcini-Van Eyck-Proximus Continental Team 0:02:04
30Stine Marie Snortheim (Nor)
31Zsófia Szabó (Hun) Andy Schleck-CP NVST-Immo Losch
32Trine Holmsgaard (Den)
33Elise Vander Sande (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies 0:02:10
34Lotte Claes (Bel) Doltcini - Van Eyck - Proximus Continental Team
35Ally Wollaston (NZl) Nxtg Racing 0:02:26
36Eline Van Rooijen (Ned) 0:02:44
37Elisa Serné (Ned) 0:05:14
38Petra Welmers (Ned) 0:05:37
39Femke De Vries (Ned) 0:05:41
40Nienke Wasmus (Ned) GT Krush Tunap Pro Cycling 0:07:40
41Lisa Van Helvoirt (Ned) 0:10:33
42Marit Cent (Ned)
43Ingrit Verhoeff (Ned)
44Frances Janse Van Rensburg (RSA) WCC Team 0:11:28
DNFAinsley Black (Can)
DNFMaddie Wadsworth (GBr)
DNFIris Timmermans (Ned)
DNFBeatrice Cesca (Ita)
DNFSandra Weiss (Swi) Andy Schleck-CP NVST-Immo Losch
DNFEmily Wadsworth (GBr) NXTG Racing
DNFEleonora Veroni (Ita)
DNFSvenja Betz (Ger) Team Rupelcleaning-Champion Lubricants
DNFScarlett Souren (Ned)
DNFLieke Zeelst (Ned)
DNFDesiree Liegeois (Ned)
DNFLaura Vainionpää (Fin)
DNFElena Debouck (Bel)
DNFNathalie Verschelden (Bel)
DNFEllen Feytens (Bel)
DNFLisa Isebaert (Bel)
DNFLente Boskamp (Ned)
DNFGabrielle Lehnert (USA) Andy Schleck - Cp Nvst - Immo Losch
DNFAyan Khankishiyeva (Aze) WCC Team
DNFDesiet Kidane (Eri) WCC Team
DNFMijntje Geurts (Ned)
DNFCarolien Haers (Bel)
DNFHana Heřmanovská (Cze) Andy Schleck - Cp Nvst - Immo Losch
DNFMelanie Klement (Ned) GT Krush Tunap Pro Cycling
DNFFlorelien Van De Velde (Bel)
DNFBarbara Sniezynska (Pol) Doltcini-Van Eyck-Proximus Continental Team
DNFInez Beijer (Ned) GT Krush Tunap Pro Cycling
DNFAlicia Evans (NZl)
DNFLien Lanssens (Bel)
DNFStella Nightingale (NZl) Andy Schleck-CP NVST-Immo Losch
DNFLisa Müllenberg (Ned) Andy Schleck-CP NVST-Immo Losch
DNFAmber Lacompte (Bel) Team Rupelcleaning-Champion Lubricants
DNFCathalijne Hoolwerf (Ned) NXTG Racing
DNFAmelia Sharpe (GBr) NXTG Racing
DNFDitte Lenseclaes (Bel) Team Rupelcleaning-Champion Lubricants
DNFAkvile Gedraityte (Ltu) WCC Team
DNFMelissa Van Neck (Cze) GT Krush Tunap Pro Cycling
DNFInes Leurs (Bel)
DNFHanna Theys (Bel)
DNFLieke Van Weereld (Ned)
DNFMarjolein Moreau (Bel)
DNFBente Van Den Nouweland (Ned)
DNFRose Kloese (Ned)
DNFMyrthe Willemsen (Ned)
DNFBente Van Teeseling (Ned)
DNFEva Bijwaard (Ned)
DNFPaulien Koster (Ned)
DNFEva Van Den Born (Ned)
DNFMaxime Roes (Bel)
DNFSophie Brouckaert (Bel)
DNFKim Knaeps (Bel)
DNFMieke Leeman (Bel)
DNFEsmée Gielkens (Bel)
DNFLaura Van Regenmortel (Ned)
DNFChloé Charpentier (Fra)
DNFJuliette Coqueret (Fra)
DNFEloïse Prevoteau (Fra)
DNFCamille Devigne (Fra)
DNFJulia Aubry (Fra)
DNFLucie Liboreau (Fra) Macogep Tornatech Girondins de Bordeaux
DNFBalladyne Tritsch (Fra) Macogep Tornatech Girondins de Bordeaux
DNFCindy Pomares (Fra) Macogep Tornatech Girondins De Bordeaux
DNFAndrea Martinez Lopez (Mex) Macogep Tornatech Girondins de Bordeaux
DNFIris Van Der Kolk (Ned)
DNFLisa Petersen (Ned)
DNFAnne-Sofie Dooms (Bel)
DNFDemi Beernink (Ned)
DNFAllison Zava (Bel)
DNFJustine Vromanne (Bel)
DNFViolinde Den Breeijen (Ned)
DNFFlorine Arlon (Bel)
DNFMalin Eriksen (Nor)
DNFMagdalene Lind (Nor)
DNFVibeke Lystad (Nor)
DNFGaia Tortolina (Ita)
DNFAnse Debaere (Bel)
DNFMarjet Groen (Ned)
DNFEmily Knight (Irl)
DNFLoesanne Van Der Geest (Ned)
DNFHanna Nilsson (Swe) Lotto Soudal Ladies
DNFTereza Medvedova (Svk) WCC Team
DNFSanne Bouwmeester (Ned) Gt Krush Tunap Pro Cycling
DNFBritt Verbeek (Bel)
DNFStephanie Blondé (Bel)
DNFJana Teirlinck (Bel)
DNFPaquita Derie (Bel)
DNSAlana Castrique (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies
DNSCaren Commissaris (Bel) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire
DNSAmber Aernouts (Bel) Doltcini-Van Eyck-Proximus Continental Team
DNSDemi De Jong (Ned) Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire
DNSAbby-Mae Parkinson (GBr) Lotto Soudal Ladies

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews