Duyck wins fifth Belgian time trial title in Anzegem

Ann-Sophie Duyck (Cervelo Bigla) won her fifth time trial title at the Belgian Road Championships in Anzegem on Thursday. She stormed over the 28.8km course in 40 minutes even, besting compatriots Lotte Kopecky (Lotto Soudal Ladies) and cyclo-cross star Ellen Van Loy. 

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ann-Sophie Duyck (Bel) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team0:40:00
2Lotte Kopecky (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies0:01:11
3Ellen Van Loy (Bel)0:01:24
4Githa Michiels (Bel)0:01:29
5Julie Van De Velde (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies0:02:04
6Charlotte Becker (Ger) Hitec Products-Birk Sport0:02:10
7Saartje Vandenbroucke (Bel) Doltcini-Van Eyck Sport0:02:51
8Annelies Dom (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies0:03:10
9Sarah Inghelbrecht (Bel) Doltcini-Van Eyck Sport0:03:21
10Alana Castrique (Bel) Lotto Soudal Ladies0:03:46
11Mieke Leeman (Bel)0:04:03
12Anisha Vekemans (Bel) Ale Cipollini0:04:14
13Femke Verstichelen (Bel) Servetto-Stradalli Cycle-Alurecycling0:04:34
14Noa Selosse (Bel)0:04:44
15Nathalie Verschelden (Bel)0:05:14
16Sarah Ten Hartog (Bel)0:06:25
17Evy Roelen (Bel)0:06:38
18Gilke Croket (Bel)0:07:20

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews