Australia rule the track on day three

Australia had another bumper day on the track with a whole host of medals to bring them up to 15 in three days, six more than any other nation.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men's Para-Sport Sprint B2 Tandem
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Neil Fachie & Craig Maclean (Scotland))0:00:10.874
2Kieran Modra & Jason Niblett (Australia)0:00:00.213
3Paul Kennedy & Thomas Clarke (Australia)0:00:00.409
4Matthew Ellis & Leauan Willians (Wales)0:00:00.593
Row 4 - Cell 0 Row 4 - Cell 1 Row 4 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men's 1000m Time Trial Final
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Scott Sunderland (Australia)0:01:00.657
2Simon van Velthooven (New Zealand)0:01:01.060
3Matthew Archibald (New Zealand)0:01:01.162
4Ed Clancy (England)0:01:01.439
5Kian Emadi (England)0:01:01.641
6Bernard Esterhuizen (South Africa)0:01:02.414
7Vincent de Haitre (Canada)0:01:03.317
8Bruce Croall (Scotland)0:01:03.356
9Steven Burke (England)0:01:03.449
10Quincy Alexander (Trinidad and Tobago)0:01:03.679
11Josiah NG (Malaysia)0:01:04.309
12Mohd Tisin (Malaysia)0:01:04.747
13Amrit Singh (India)0:01:06.903
14Amarjit Nagi (India)0:01:08.117
15Jesse Kelly (Barbados)0:01:10.545
16Alan Baby (India)0:01:10.579
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men's 40km Points Race Final
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResultHeader Cell - Column 3
1Thomas Scully (New Zealand)98pts
2Peter Kennaugh (Isle Of Man)84Row 1 - Cell 3
3Aaron Gate (New Zealand)82Row 2 - Cell 3
4Owain Doull (Wales)75Row 3 - Cell 3
5Zachary Bell (Canada)45Row 4 - Cell 3
6Jack Bobridge (Australia)42Row 5 - Cell 3
7Glenn O'Shea (Australia)30Row 6 - Cell 3
8Darren Matthews (Barbados)22Row 7 - Cell 3
9Shane Archbold (New Zealand)14Row 8 - Cell 3
10Evan Oliphant (Scotland)-20Row 9 - Cell 3
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Women's 10km Scratch Race
#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Annette Edmondson (Australia)
2Amy Cure (Australia)
3Elinor Barker (Wales)
4Dani King (England)
5Katie Archibald (Scotland)
6Jupha Somnet (Malaysia)
7Katie Curtis (Wales)
8Eilleen Roe (Scotland)
9Lauren Ellis (New Zealand)
10Jasmin Glaesser (Canada)
11Laura Trott (England)
12Rushlee Buchanan (New Zealand)
13Amy Roberts (Wales)
14Lydia Boylan (Northern Ireland)
15Melissa Hoskins (Australia)
16Steph Roorda (Canada)
17Charline Joiner (Scotland)
18Laura Brown (Canada)
19Joanna Rowsell (England)
20Georgia Williams (New Zealand)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1