Ladies Tour of Norway 2021 - start list

The podium at the 2019 Ladies Tour of Norway
The podium at the 2019 Ladies Tour of Norway (Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Jumbo-Visma Women Team
1Anna Henderson (GBr)
2Riejanne Markus (Ned)
3Julie Van De Velde (Bel)
4Amber Kraak (Ned)
5Nancy van der Berg (Ned)
6Anouska Koster (Ned)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
FDJ Nouvelle-Aquitaine Futuroscope
11Stine Borgli (Nor)
12Marta Cavalli (Ita)
13Brodie Chapman (Aus)
14Eugénie Duval (Fra)
16Cecilie Uttrup Ludwig (Den)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Movistar Team Women
21Barbara Guarischi (Ita)
22Annemiek van Vleuten (Ned)
23Sheyla Gutierrez Ruiz (Spa)
24Gloria Rodriguez Sanchez (Spa)
25Leah Thomas (USA)
26Aude Biannic (Fra)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Team BikeExchange
31Jessica Allen (Aus)
32Janneke Ensing (Ned)
34Lucy Kennedy (Aus)
35Sarah Roy (Aus)
36Urska Zigart (Slo)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Ale' BTC Ljubljana
41Eugenia Bujak (Slo)
42Mavi Garcia (Spa)
43Tatiana Guderzo (Ita)
44Urska Pintar (Slo)
45Marlen Reusser (Swi)
46Sophie Wright (GBr)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Cayon-SRAM Racing
51Alexis Ryan (USA)
52Alice Barnes (GBr)
53Hannah Barnes (GBr)
54Elise Chabbey (Swi)
55Ella Harris (NZl)
56Mikayla Harvey (NZl)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Team DSM
61Susanne Andersen (Nor)
62Juliette Labous (Fra)
63Liane Lippert (Ger)
64Floortje Mackaij (Ned)
65Wilma Olausson (Swe)
66Coryn Rivera (USA)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Team SD Worx
71Elena Cecchini (Ita)
72Niamh Fisher-Black (NZl)
73Roxane Fournier (Fra)
74Christine Majerus (Lux)
75Anna Shackley (GBr)
76Ashleigh Moolman-Pasio (RSA)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
81Lucinda Brand (Ned)
82Audrey Cordon Ragot (Fra)
83Elynor Backstedt (GBr)
84Chloe Hosking (Aus)
85Shirin van Anrooij (Ned)
86Trixi Worrack (Ger)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Liv Racing
91Sofia Bertizzolo (Ita)
92Evy Kuijpers (Ned)
93Alison Jackson (Can)
94Sabrina Stultiens (Ned)
96Jeanne Korevaar (Ned)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Norway National Team
101Vita Heine (Nor)
102Birgitte Andersen Nilssen (Nor)
103Tiril Jørgensen (Nor)
104Magdalene Lind (Nor)
105Ingrid Lorvik (Nor)
106Mie Bjørndal Ottestad (Nor)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Team Coop Hitec Products
111Caroline Andersson (Swe)
112Ingvild Gåskjenn (Nor)
113Mari Hole Mohr (Nor)
114Ann Helen Olsen (Nor)
115Amalie Lutro (Nor)
116Anne Dorthe Ysland (Nor)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Drops-le Col Supported by Tempur
121Emilie Moberg (Nor)
122Elise Marie Olsen (Nor)
123Anna Christian (GBr)
124Joscelin Lowden (GBr)
125Sara Penton (Swe)
126Maria Van 'T Geloof (Ned)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Bingoal Casino-Chevalmeire
131Demi De Jong (Ned)
132Rotem Gafinovitz (Isr)
133Justine Ghekiere (Bel)
134Claudia Jongerius (Ned)
135Rossella Ratto (Ita)
136Natalie van Gogh (Ned)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Parkhotel Valkenburg
141Nina Buijsman (Ned)
142Mischa Bredewold (Ned)
143Femke Gerritse (Ned)
144Pien Limpens (Ned)
145Femke Markus (Ned)
146Rachel Neylan (Aus)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
151Manon Bakker (Ned)
152Sanne Cant (Bel)
153Julie De Wilde (Bel)
154Yara Kastelijn (Ned)
155Annemarie Worst (Ned)
156Inge van der Heijden (Ned)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Team Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank
161Eri Yonamine (Jpn)
162Tanja Erath (Ger)
163Kristen Faulkner (USA)
165Nina Kessler (Ned)
166Diana Carolina Peñuela Martinez (Col)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Valcar-Travel & Service
171Alice Maria Arzuffi (Ita)
172Eleonora Camilla Gasparrini (Ita)
173Silvia Persico (Ita)
174Chiara Consonni (Ita)
175Silvia Pollicini (Ita)
176Ilaria Sanguineti (Ita)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.