Joe Cooper wins Tour of Gippsland

Final stage victory for Scott Law

Brief Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Scott Law (Aus) Subaru NSWIS & MS1:06:45 
2Cameron Scott (Aus) Subaru NSWIS & MS0:00:03 
3Nicholas White (Aus) Oliver's Real Food Racing  
4Sam Crome (Aus) Avanti IsoWhey Sports  
5Liam Magennis (Aus) Subaru NSWIS & MS  
6Joel Walsh (Aus) GPM Stulz  
7James Fouché (NZl) mobius Future Racing  
8Dylan Sunderland (Aus) State of Matter MAAP Racing  
9Cyrus Monk (Aus) Pat's Veg Cycling  
10Patrick Lane (Aus) Avanti IsoWhey Sports  
Final general classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Joseph Cooper (NZl) Avanti IsoWhey Sports10:32:24 
2Patrick Shaw (Aus) Avanti IsoWhey Sports0:01:05 
3Patrick Lane (Aus) Avanti IsoWhey Sports0:01:10 
4Sam Crome (Aus) Avanti IsoWhey Sports0:01:22 
5Cyrus Monk (Aus) Pat's Veg Cycling0:01:29 
6Robbie Hucker (Aus) Avanti IsoWhey Sports0:01:30 
7Mathew Ross (Aus) Pat's Veg Cycling  
8Angus Lyons (Aus) Jayco/John West VIS  
9Harry Carpenter (Aus) SASI/Callidus Cycling Team0:01:31 
10Alex West (Aus) mobius Future Racing  
Back to top