Tour of California past winners

Champions 2006-2016

Past winners

#Rider Name (Country) Team 
2016Julian Alaphilippe (Fra) Etixx - Quick-Step  
2015Peter Sagan (Svk) Tinkoff-Saxo  
2014Bradley Wiggins (GBr) Team Sky  
2013Tejay van Garderen (USA) BMC Racing Team  
2012Robert Gesink (Ned) Rabobank  
2011Christopher Horner (USA) Team RadioShack  
2010Michael Rogers (Aus) Team HTC-Columbia  
2009Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana  
2008Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana  
2007Levi Leipheimer (USA) Discovery Channel  
2006Floyd Landis (USA) Phonak Hearing Systems  


Related Articles

Back to top