Beerten wins Sea Otter downhill

Leishman and Oliveira round out top three


Elite women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Anneke Beerten (Specialized Ractory)0:02:21.061 
2Sarah Leishman (Norco/Sram/Rockshox)0:00:02.120 
3Luana Oliveira (Oakley/Marzocchi/Ixs)0:00:07.834 
4Abigail Hippely0:00:08.412 
5Jaime Hill (Juliana Bicycles)0:00:09.885 
6Anita Gehrig (Specialized Twins)0:00:09.888 
7Rae Gandolf0:00:11.798 
8Margaret Gregory0:00:13.650 
9Jaime Rees (Liv/Giant/The Bike)0:00:15.228 
10Amanda Batty (Gnarly/Discrete)0:00:15.466 
11Kristen Courtney (Adrenaline Racer/)0:00:18.100 
12Joy Brinkerhoff0:00:21.214 
13Gretchen Johnson (Shine Riders Co)0:00:26.158 
14Jennifer Leblanc (Silent Norco Racing)0:00:30.637 
15Carolin Gehrig (Specialized Twins)0:00:49.636 
DNFNina Porcelli Fenn  
Back to top