Ankudinoff sprints to victory in Tamworth

Corset stays in touch to claim overall win

Full results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ashlee Ankudinoff (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)3:01:32 
2Katrin Garfoot (Pensar-Hawk Racing)  
3Chloe Mcintosh (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)  
4Rebecca Wiasak (Suzuki - Trek)  
5Lucy Coldwell (Holden Cycling)  
6Kimberley Wells (Specialized Women SA)  
7Kristy Glover (Holden Cycling)  
8Susan Mcalister (Townsville CC)  
9Sue Forsyth (Racing Kangaroos)  
10Davina Summers (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)  
11Jane Walker (QSM Racing)  
12Brittany Lindores (Boss Construction)- nutrixxion)  
13Felicity Wardlaw (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)  
14Miranda Griffiths (Holden Cycling)  
15Carley Mckay (Holden Cycling)  
16Ruth Corset (Pensar-Hawk Racing)  
17Lisa Jacobs (Carnegie Caulfield CC)  
18Nicole Moerig (Pensar-Hawk Racing)  
19Madeleine Pape (SKCC Giant)  
20Amy Bradley (Total Rush)  
21Marlena Klaic (SKCC Giant)  
22Klara Sedlackova (Racing Kangaroos)  
23Lisa Keeling (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)  
24Justyna Lubkowski (SKCC Giant)  
25Cassandra Dodd (Specialized Women SA)  
26Emma Viotto (Suzuki-Trek)  
27Vanessa Mcdonald (Racing Kangaroos  
28Zoe Watters (Pensar-Hawk Racing)  
29Ailie Mcdonald (Suzuki - Trek)  
30Sarah Roy (Randwick Botany CC)  
31Trudy Van Der Straaten (Specialized Women SA)  
32Megan Bagworth (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)0:01:28 
33Carla Franson (Specialized Women SA)0:08:21 
34Nicola Hogan (Hunter Valley Vets CC)0:09:34 
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ashlee Ankudinoff (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)20 pts
2Katrin Garfoot (Pensar-Hawk Racing)16 
3Chloe Mcintosh (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)13 
4Rebecca Wiasak (Suzuki - Trek)10 
5Kimberley Wells (Specialized Women SA)9 
6Lucy Coldwell (Holden Cycling)8 
7Davina Summers (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)4 
8Kristy Glover (Holden Cycling)4 
9Susan Mcalister (Townsville CC)3 
10Trudy Van Der Straaten (Specialized Women SA)2 
11Sue Forsyth (Racing Kangaroos)2 
12Ruth Corset (Pensar-Hawk Racing)1 
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Racing Kangaroos9:04:36 
2Boss Construction - Nutrixxion  
3Specialized Women SA  
4SKCC Giant  
5Holden Cycling  
6Pensar-Hawk Racing  
7Suzuki - Trek  
Final general classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ruth Corset (Pensar-Hawk Racing)9:04:53 
2Miranda Griffiths (Holden Cycling)0:00:37 
3Lisa Jacobs (Carnegie Caulfield CC)0:01:05 
4Lucy Coldwell (Holden Cycling)0:02:50 
5Felicity Wardlaw (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)0:03:10 
6Amy Bradley (Total Rush)0:03:59 
7Katrin Garfoot (Pensar-Hawk Racing)0:04:00 
8Lisa Keeling (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)0:04:27 
9Madeleine Pape (SKCC Giant)0:05:07 
10Sarah Roy (Randwick Botany CC)0:05:24 
11Zoe Watters (Pensar-Hawk Racing)0:05:25 
12Cassandra Dodd (Specialized Women SA)0:05:32 
13Sue Forsyth (Racing Kangaroos)0:05:46 
14Nicole Moerig (Pensar-Hawk Racing)0:06:43 
15Chloe Mcintosh (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)0:06:49 
16Emma Viotto (Suzuki-Trek)0:06:57 
17Davina Summers (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)0:07:33 
18Kristy Glover (Holden Cycling)0:07:39 
19Ashlee Ankudinoff (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)0:08:27 
20Susan Mcalister (Townsville CC)0:08:35 
21Jane Walker (QSM Racing)0:08:55 
22Kimberley Wells (Specialized Women SA)0:09:02 
23Vanessa Mcdonald (Racing Kangaroos0:09:15 
24Ailie Mcdonald (Suzuki - Trek)0:12:01 
25Trudy Van Der Straaten (Specialized Women SA)0:13:14 
26Rebecca Wiasak (Suzuki - Trek)0:15:02 
27Justyna Lubkowski (SKCC Giant)0:17:18 
28Marlena Klaic (SKCC Giant)0:17:26 
29Brittany Lindores (Boss Construction)- nutrixxion)0:17:38 
30Carley Mckay (Holden Cycling)0:18:53 
31Megan Bagworth (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)0:19:03 
32Nicola Hogan (Hunter Valley Vets CC)0:26:04 
33Klara Sedlackova (Racing Kangaroos)0:27:44 
34Carla Franson (Specialized Women SA)0:27:45 
Sprint classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ruth Corset (Pensar-Hawk Racing)56 pts
2Kimberley Wells (Specialized Women SA)51 
3Davina Summers (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)36 
4Katrin Garfoot (Pensar-Hawk Racing)26 
5Kristy Glover (Holden Cycling)25 
6Rebecca Wiasak (Suzuki - Trek)21 
7Ashlee Ankudinoff (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)20 
8Lucy Coldwell (Holden Cycling)18 
9Jane Walker (QSM Racing)16 
10Miranda Griffiths (Holden Cycling)16 
11Lisa Jacobs (Carnegie Caulfield CC)15 
12Chloe Mcintosh (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)14 
13Felicity Wardlaw (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)10 
14Sue Forsyth (Racing Kangaroos)6 
15Megan Bagworth (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)6 
16Lisa Keeling (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)4 
17Trudy Van Der Straaten (Specialized Women SA)4 
18Sarah Roy (Randwick Botany CC)4 
19Amy Bradley (Total Rush)3 
20Susan Mcalister (Townsville CC)3 
21Brittany Lindores (Boss Construction)- nutrixxion)3 
22Madeleine Pape (SKCC Giant)2 
23Vanessa Mcdonald (Racing Kangaroos2 
Team classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Pensar-Hawk Racing27:24:00 
2Holden Cycling0:01:51 
3Suzuki - Trek0:09:08 
4Boss Construction - Nutrixxion0:11:22 
5Specialized Women SA0:18:41 
6SKCC Giant0:30:30 
7Racing Kangaroos0:33:24 
Young rider classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Cassandra Dodd (Specialized Women SA)9:10:25 
2Chloe Mcintosh (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)0:01:17 
3Kristy Glover (Holden Cycling)0:02:07 
4Ashlee Ankudinoff (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)0:02:55 
5Ailie Mcdonald (Suzuki - Trek)0:06:29 
6Brittany Lindores (Boss Construction)- nutrixxion)0:12:06 
7Carla Franson (Specialized Women SA)0:22:13 

Related Articles

Back to top