Skip to main content

Wells takes the sprint into Gunnedah


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kimberley Wells (Specialized Women SA)2:52:52
2Jane Walker (QSM Racing)
3Ruth Corset (Pensar-Hawk Racing)
4Kristy Glover (Holden Cycling)
5Davina Summers (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)
6Megan Bagworth (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)
7Sarah Roy (Randwick Botany CC)
8Brittany Lindores (Boss Construction)- nutrixxion)
9Katrin Garfoot (Pensar-Hawk Racing)
10Rebecca Wiasak (Suzuki - Trek)
11Sue Forsyth (Racing Kangaroos)
12Maddison Vit (QSM Racing)
13Felicity Wardlaw (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)
14Marlena Klaic (SKCC Giant)
15Vanessa Mcdonald (Racing Kangaroos
16Madeleine Pape (SKCC Giant)
17Miranda Griffiths (Holden Cycling)
18Zoe Watters (Pensar-Hawk Racing)
19Emma Viotto (Suzuki-Trek)
20Clare Dallat (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)
21Ashlee Ankudinoff (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)
22Nicole Moerig (Pensar-Hawk Racing)
23Chloe Mcintosh (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)
24Lisa Keeling (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)
25Lisa Jacobs (Carnegie Caulfield CC)
26Amy Bradley (Total Rush)
27Alexandria Nicholls (Vikings CC)
28Susan Mcalister (Townsville CC)
29Carla Franson (Specialized Women SA)
30Carley Mckay (Holden Cycling)
31Lucy Coldwell (Holden Cycling)
32Cassandra Dodd (Specialized Women SA)
33Allison Rice (Suzuki - Trek)
34Justyna Lubkowski (SKCC Giant)
35Trudy Van Der Straaten (Specialized Women SA)
36Klara Sedlackova (Racing Kangaroos)0:00:39
37Nicola Hogan (Hunter Valley Vets CC)0:02:41
38Ailie Mcdonald (Suzuki - Trek)0:03:23

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kimberley Wells (Specialized Women SA)23pts
2Jane Walker (QSM Racing)16
3Ruth Corset (Pensar-Hawk Racing)14
4Kristy Glover (Holden Cycling)10
5Davina Summers (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)10
6Megan Bagworth (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)6
7Sarah Roy (Randwick Botany CC)4
8Brittany Lindores (Boss Construction)- nutrixxion)3
9Katrin Garfoot (Pensar-Hawk Racing)2
10Rebecca Wiasak (Suzuki - Trek)1

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ruth Corset (Pensar-Hawk Racing)8pts
2Felicity Wardlaw (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)5
3Cassandra Dodd (Specialized Women SA)3
4Miranda Griffiths (Holden Cycling)2

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Boss Construction/Nutrixxion8:38:36
2Specialized Women SA
3SKCC Giant
4Holden Cycling
5Pensar-Hawk Racing
7Team Torq/Bicycle Superstore
8Racing Kangaroos0:00:39

General classification after stage 4
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ruth Corset (Pensar-Hawk Racing)6:03:21
2Miranda Griffiths (Holden Cycling)0:00:37
3Lisa Jacobs (Carnegie Caulfield CC)0:01:05
4Lucy Coldwell (Holden Cycling)0:02:50
5Felicity Wardlaw (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)0:03:10
6Allison Rice (Suzuki - Trek)0:03:32
7Amy Bradley (Total Rush)0:03:59
8Katrin Garfoot (Pensar-Hawk Racing)0:04:06
9Lisa Keeling (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)0:04:27
10Madeleine Pape (SKCC Giant)0:05:07
11Sarah Roy (Randwick Botany CC)0:05:24
12Zoe Watters (Pensar-Hawk Racing)0:05:25
13Cassandra Dodd (Specialized Women SA)0:05:32
14Sue Forsyth (Racing Kangaroos)0:05:46
15Nicole Moerig (Pensar-Hawk Racing)0:06:43
16Chloe Mcintosh (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)0:06:53
17Emma Viotto (Suzuki-Trek)0:06:57
18Davina Summers (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)0:07:33
19Kristy Glover (Holden Cycling)0:07:39
20Susan Mcalister (Townsville CC)0:08:35
21Ashlee Ankudinoff (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)0:08:37
22Jane Walker (QSM Racing)0:08:55
23Kimberley Wells (Specialized Women SA)0:09:02
24Vanessa Mcdonald (Racing Kangaroos0:09:15
25Ailie Mcdonald (Suzuki - Trek)0:12:01
26Clare Dallat (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)0:12:33
27Trudy Van Der Straaten (Specialized Women SA)0:13:14
28Alexandria Nicholls (Vikings CC)0:14:13
29Rebecca Wiasak (Suzuki - Trek)0:15:02
30Nicola Hogan (Hunter Valley Vets CC)0:16:30
31Justyna Lubkowski (SKCC Giant)0:17:18
32Marlena Klaic (SKCC Giant)0:17:26
33Megan Bagworth (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)0:17:35
34Brittany Lindores (Boss Construction)- nutrixxion)0:17:38
35Carley Mckay (Holden Cycling)0:18:53
36Carla Franson (Specialized Women SA)0:19:24
37Maddison Vit (QSM Racing)0:24:58
38Klara Sedlackova (Racing Kangaroos)0:27:44

Sprint Classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ruth Corset (Pensar-Hawk Racing)55pts
2Kimberley Wells (Specialized Women SA)42
3Davina Summers (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)32
4Kristy Glover (Holden Cycling)21
5Jane Walker (QSM Racing)16
6Miranda Griffiths (Holden Cycling)16
7Lisa Jacobs (Carnegie Caulfield CC)15
8Rebecca Wiasak (Suzuki - Trek)11
9Felicity Wardlaw (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)10
10Lucy Coldwell (Holden Cycling)10
11Katrin Garfoot (Pensar-Hawk Racing)10
12Megan Bagworth (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)6
13Lisa Keeling (Boss Construction - nutrixxion)4
14Allison Rice (Suzuki - Trek)4
15Sue Forsyth (Racing Kangaroos)4
16Sarah Roy (Randwick Botany CC)4
17Brittany Lindores (Boss Construction)- nutrixxion)3
18Amy Bradley (Total Rush)3
19Madeleine Pape (SKCC Giant)2
20Trudy Van Der Straaten (Specialized Women SA)2
21Vanessa Mcdonald (Racing Kangaroos2
22Chloe Mcintosh (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)1

KOM Classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ruth Corset (Pensar-Hawk Racing)25pts
2Miranda Griffiths (Holden Cycling)9
3Cassandra Dodd (Specialized Women SA)8
4Lisa Jacobs (Carnegie Caulfield CC)7
5Felicity Wardlaw (Team Torq - Bicycle Superstore)5
6Lucy Coldwell (Holden Cycling)2
7Katrin Garfoot (Pensar-Hawk Racing)1

Team classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Pensar-Hawk Racing
2Holden Cycling0:01:51
4Boss Construction/Nutrixxion0:11:22
5Team Torq/Bicycle Superstore0:13:15
6Specialized Women SA0:18:41
7SKCC Giant0:30:30
8Racing Kangaroos0:33:24
Thank you for reading 5 articles this month* Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews