Vuelta a Burgos past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2011Joaquím Rodríguez Oliver (Spa) Katusha Team
2010Samuel Sánchez (Spa) Euskaltel - Euskadi
2009Alejandro Valverde (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne
2008Xabier Zandio Echaide (Spa) Caisse d'Epargne
2007Juan Mauricio Soler (Col) Barloworld
2006Iban Mayo Diez (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi
2005Juan Carlos Domínguez (Spa) Saunier Duval - Prodir
2004Alejandro Valverde (Spa) Comunidad Valenciana-Kelme
2003Pablo Lastras García (Spa)
2002Francisco Mancebo (Spa)
2001Juan Miguel Mercado (Spa)
2000Leonardo Piepoli (Ita) Banesto
1999Abraham Olano (Spa) ONCE-Deutsche Bank
1998Abraham Olano (Spa) Banesto
1997Laurent Jalabert (Fra) ONCE
1996Tony Rominger (Swi) Mapei
1995Laurent Dufaux (Swi) Festina
1994Armand De las Cuevas (Fra) Castorama
1993Laudelino Cubino (Spa)
1992Alex Zülle (Swi) ONCE
1991Pedro Delgado (Spa) Banesto
1990Marino Lejarreta (Spa) ONCE
1989Francisco Antequera (Spa) BH
1988Marino Lejarreta (Spa) Caja Rural
1987Marino Lejarreta (Spa) Orbea
1986Marino Lejarreta (Spa) Seat Orbea
1985José Recio (Spa) Kelme
1984Federico Echavé (Spa) Teka
1983Angel De las Heras (Spa) Kelme
1982José Laguia (Spa) Ciudad Real
1981Faustino Ruperez (Spa) Zor-Helios Novostil

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews