Track World Championships day 5: Trott wins Omnium, Wiggins/Cavendish with Madison gold

After five days of competition, the Track World Championships came to a close with the final four gold medals awarded to the victors. Following a poor start to the week Great Britain ended with a bang, claiming two medals in the women's omnium and the Madision. Germany took another gold with Joachim Eilers in the keirin and China dominated the sprint with Tianshi Zhong beating teammate Lin Junhong in the women's sprint.