Tiberi wins Junior Men's Time Trial title

Antonio Tiberi (Italy) came back from an early bike change and near miss with a rival’s following vehicle to win the junior men’s individual time trial title in Harrogate.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Antonio Tiberi (Italy) 38:28:00
2Enzo Leijnse (Netherlands) 0:00:08
3Marco Brenner (Germany) 0:00:13
4Quinn Simmons (USA) 0:00:20
5Michel Hessmann (Germany) 0:00:28
6Andrea Piccolo (Italy) 0:00:30
7Lars Boven (Netherlands) 0:00:44
8Leo Hayter (Great Britain) 0:00:51
9Oscar Nilsson-Julien (Great Britain) 0:01:00
10Finn Fisher-Black New Zealand) 0:01:06
11Johannes Staune-Mittet (Norway) 0:01:14
12William Blume Levy (Denmark) 0:01:19
13Andrii Ponomar (Ukraine) 0:01:27
14Fredrik Gjesteland Finnesand (Norway) 0:01:30
15German Dario Gomez (Colombia) 0:01:34
16Henri Treimuth (Estonia) 0:01:42
17Michael Garrison (USA) 0:01:55
18Hugo Page (France) 0:02:00
19Patrick Eddy (Australia) 0:02:02
20Kevin McCambridge (Ireland) 0:02:04
21Joshua Gudnitz (Denmark) 0:02:15
22Artjom Mirzojev (Estonia) 0:02:17
23Andrea Piras (Italy) 0:02:19
24Fran Miholjevic (Croatia) 0:02:26
25Jacob Rubuliak (Canada) 0:02:27
26Maximilian Kabas (Austria) 0:02:28
27Logan Currie (New Zealand) 0:02:35
28Lars Van Ryckeghem (Belgium) 0:02:36
29Reuben Thompson (New Zealand) 0:02:49
30Kevin Vauquelin (France) 0:02:50
31Maksim Bilyi (Ukraine) 0:02:51
32Bostjan Murn (Slovenia) 0:02:59
33Branko Huys (Belgium)
34Carlos Rodriguez (Spain) 0:03:04
35Dmitriy Noskov (Kazakhstan) 0:03:10
36Fabio Christen (Switzerland) 0:03:18
37Gal Glivar (Slovenia) 0:03:20
38Maxim Popugayev (Kazakhstan) 0:03:29
39Damon Fouchee (South Africa) 0:03:33
40Fernando Tercero Lopez (Spain) 0:03:37
41Jakov Gusev (Russia) 0:03:42
42Mathias Vacek (Czech Republic)
43Yurii Butrekhin (Russia) 0:03:51
44Finley Newmark (Ireland) 0:03:57
45Zygimantas Norutis (Lithuania)
46Takumi Yamada (Japan) 0:04:12
47Elia Blum (Switzerland) 0:04:18
48Tullatorn Sosalam (Thailand) 0:04:21
49Loïc Bettendorff (Luxembourg) 0:04:30
50Nicolas Vinokurov (Kazakhstan) 0:04:31
51Carlo Jurisevic (Croatia) 0:04:32
52Kacper Majewski (Poland) 0:04:41
53Pavel Bittner (Czech Republic) 0:04:50
54Joé Michotte (Luxembourg) 0:04:55
55Tristan Jussaume (Canada)
56Michal Galka (Poland) 0:04:56
57Thomas Silva (Uruguay) 0:05:03
58Pavol Kramarcik (Slovakia) 0:05:05
59Felipe Benjamin Pizarro (Chile) 0:05:18
60Kristians Belohvosciks (Latvia) 0:05:30
61Yugi Tsuda (Japan) 0:05:51
62Oded Kogut (Israel) 0:06:58
63Phurit Rodvilai (Thailand) 0:07:03
DNSTiano Da Silva (South Africa)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews