Witse Meeussen tops junior men's podium in Bern

Junior Men's Cyclo-cross - On the start line

Junior Men's Cyclo-cross - On the start line (Image credit: Getty Images)

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Witse Meeussen (Bel)0:38:25
2Luke Verburg (Ned)0:00:05
3Tomáš Ježek (Cze)0:00:07
4Noah Vreeswijk (Ned)Row 3 - Cell 2
5Jelle Vermoote (Bel)Row 4 - Cell 2
6Davide Toneatti (Ita)0:00:08
7Marco Brenner (Ger)0:00:11
8Florian Richard Andrade (Fra)0:00:14
9Lars Sommer (Swi)0:00:15
10Pim Ronhaar (Ned)0:00:19
11Jakub Ťoupalík (Cze)0:00:20
12Emanuele Huez (Ita)Row 11 - Cell 2
13Lars Boven (Ned)0:00:21
14Théo Jarnet (Fra)Row 13 - Cell 2
15Théo Thomas (Fra)0:00:23
16Wout Vervoort (Bel)Row 15 - Cell 2
17Mattéo Vercher (Fra)Row 16 - Cell 2
18Thibau Nys (Bel)0:00:24
19Ward Huybs (Bel)Row 18 - Cell 2
20Henri Uhlig (Ger)0:00:29
21Antoine Huby (Fra)0:00:30
22Hugo Kars (Ned)Row 21 - Cell 2
23Jan Zatloukal (Cze)0:00:42
24Luca Pescarmona (Ita)0:00:46
25Ryan Cortjens (Bel)0:00:50
26David Šulc (Cze)0:00:52
27Dario Lillo (Swi)0:01:05
28Twan Van Der Drift (Ned)0:01:08
29Gonzalo Inguanzo Macho (Spa)0:01:10
30Timo Müller (Swi)0:01:12
31Marino Meyer (Swi)0:01:14
32Alessandro Verre (Ita)Row 31 - Cell 2
33Pavel Bittner (Cze)0:01:19
34Adrian Arnold (Swi)0:01:20
35Jakub Kučera (Cze)0:01:23
36Kedup Gyagang (Swi)0:01:27
37Fabian Weiss (Swi)0:01:36
38Maxan Tanguy (Fra)0:01:52
39Tom Lindner (Ger)0:02:29
40Andrin Betl (Swi)0:03:07
41Jasper Levi Pahlke (Ger)0:03:08
42David Kaufmann (Swi)0:03:40
43Karol Dziambor (Pol)Row 42 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews