Mathieu van der Poel prevails in Tabor World Cup

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Mathieu van der Poel (Ned) Netherlands0:54:35
2Gianni Vermeersch (Bel) Belgium0:00:03
3Wout Van Aert (Bel) Belgium0:00:17
4Mike Teunissen (Ned) Netherlands0:00:25
5Clément Venturini (Fra) France0:00:28
6David van der Poel (Ned) Netherlands0:00:29
7Vojtech Nipl (Cze) Czech Republic
8Michael Boros (Cze) Czech Republic0:00:32
9Fabien Doubey (Fra) France0:00:36
10Laurens Sweeck (Bel) Belgium
11Tim Merlier (Bel) Belgium0:00:40
12Michael Vanthourenhout (Bel) Belgium0:01:19
13Jakub Skala (Cze) Czech Republic0:01:29
14David Menut (Fra) France0:01:40
15Emiel Dolfsma (Ned) Netherlands0:01:53
16Jens Vandekinderen (Bel) Belgium
17Tomas Paprstka (Cze) Czech Republic0:02:05
18Martijn Budding (Ned) Netherlands0:02:13
19Jonas Pedersen (Den) Denmark0:02:16
20Fabian Lienhard (Swi) Switzerland0:02:25
21Logan Owen (USA) United States0:02:34
22Matej Lasak (Cze) Czech Republic0:02:39
23Lukas Müller (Swi) Switzerland0:02:46
24Jonathan Lastra Martinez (Spa) Spain
25Lars Forster (Swi) Switzerland0:03:27
26Dominic Grab (Swi) Switzerland0:03:28
27Ondrej Glajza (Svk) Slovakia0:03:29
28Radek Polnicky (Cze) Czech Republic0:03:40
29Dylan Page (Swi) Switzerland0:03:58
30Clement Russo (Fra) France0:04:00
31Curtis White (USA) United States0:04:03
32Felix Drumm (Ger) Germany0:04:18
33Severin Saegesser (Swi) Switzerland0:04:33
34Lukas Meiler (Ger) Germany0:04:44
35Patryk Kostecki (Pol) Poland0:05:02
36Tobin Ortenblad (USA) United States0:05:21
37Wenzel Böhm-Gräber (Ger) Germany
38Bartosz Pilis (Pol) Poland0:05:47
39Karel Svrcina (Cze) Czech Republic-B0:06:05
40Jakub Rydval (Cze) Czech Republic-B0:06:09
41Yannick Gruner (Ger) Germany0:06:43
42Simon Vozar (Svk) Slovakia0:07:03
43Jakub Vanco (Svk) Slovakia-1lap
44Marek Michalec (Svk) Slovakia-2laps
45Magnus Skjoth (Den) Denmark
46Mariusz Nawrocki (Pol) Poland-3laps
47Tomasz Grabarek (Pol) Poland
DNFRichard Jansen (Ned) Netherlands
DNFStan Godrie (Ned) Netherlands
DNFJens Adams (Bel) Belgium
DSQMartin Eriksson (Swe) Sweden
Swipe to scroll horizontally
World Cup standings after round two
1Mathieu van der Poel (Netherlands)105pts
2Wout Van Aert (Belgium)95
3Gianni Vermeersch (Belgium)80
4Michael Vanthourenhout (Belgium)79
5Mike Teunissen (Netherlands)64
6David van der Poel (Netherlands)56
7Vojtech Nipl (Czech Republic)56
8Tim Merlier (Belgium)55
9Clément Venturini (France)54
10Michael Boros (Czech Republic)44
11Stan Godrie (Netherlands)40
12David Menut (France)39
13Laurens Sweeck (Belgium)38
14Fabien Doubey (France)35
15Tomas Paprstka (Czech Republic)34
16Emiel Dolfsma (Netherlands)33
17Martijn Budding (Netherlands)26
18Jakub Skala (Czech Republic)25
19Jonathan Lastra Martinez (Spain)22
20Logan Owen (United States of America)20
21Jonas Pedersen (Denmark)18
22Matej Lasak (Czech Republic)18
23Jens Vandekinderen (Belgium)15
24Gioele Bertolini (Italy)14
25Fabian Lienhard (Switzerland)14
26Richard Jansen (Netherlands)12
27Lukas Müller (Switzerland)10
28Dylan Page (Switzerland)10
29Ondrej Glajza (Slovakia)9
30Lars Forster (Switzerland)6
31Dominic Grab (Switzerland)5
32Toon Aerts (Belgium)4
33Radek Polnicky (Czech Republic)3
34Clement Russo (France)1
35Nicolas Samparisi (Italy)1

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1