Tour of Austria past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
2014Peter Kennaugh (GBr) Team Sky
2013Riccardo Zoidl (AUT) Gourmetfein-Simplon
2012Jakob Fuglsang (Den) RadioShack-Nissan
2011Fredrik Kessiakoff (Swe) Astana
2010Riccardo Ricco (Ita) Ceramica Flaminia
2009Michael Albasini (Swi) Team Columbia - HTC
2008Thomas Rohregger (Aut) Elk Haus - Simplon
2007Stijn Devolder (Bel) Discovery Channel
2006Tom Danielson (USA) Discovery Channel
2005Juan Miguel Mercado (Spa) Quick Step
2004Cadel Evans (Aus) T-Mobile Team
2003Gerrit Glomser (Aut) Saeco
2002Gerrit Glomser (Aut) Saeco
2001Cadel Evans (Aus) Saeco
2000Georg Totschnig (Aut) Telekom
1999Maurizio Vandelli (Ita) Stabil Graz
1998Beat Zberg (Swi)
1997Daniele Nardello (Ita)
1996Frank Vandenbroucke (Bel)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews