Laporte victorious in Tour de Vendee

Christophe Laporte (Cofidis)

Christophe Laporte (Cofidis) (Image credit: Tim de Waele/


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Christophe Laporte (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits4:53:55
2Justin Jules (Fra) Wb Veranclassic Aquality Protect0:00:20
3Fabian Lienhard (Swi) Team Vorarlberg
4Romain Combaud (Fra) Delko Marseille Provence Ktm
5Thomas Boudat (Fra) Direct Energie
6Jérémy Leveau (Fra) Roubaix - Lille Metropole
7Daniel Hoelgaard (Nor) Fdj
8Kevin Le Cunff (Fra) Hp Btp - Auber 93
9Romain Hardy (Fra) Fortuneo - Oscaro
10Jonathan Lastra Martinez (Spa) Caja Rural - Seguros Rga
11Cyril Gautier (Fra) Ag2R La Mondiale
12Laurent Pichon (Fra) Fortuneo - Oscaro
13Florian Vachon (Fra) Fortuneo - Oscaro
14Damien Touze (Fra) Hp Btp - Auber 93
15Pierre Gouault (Fra) Hp Btp - Auber 93
16Patrick Schelling (Swi) Team Vorarlberg
17Jon Irisarri Rincon (Spa) Caja Rural - Seguros Rga
18Lilian Calmejane (Fra) Direct Energie
19Nacer Bouhanni (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits0:00:30
20Olivier Le Gac (Fra) Fdj0:00:43
21Jimmy Turgis (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits0:01:11
22Jan Petelin (Lux) Team Differdange - Losch0:01:13
23Romain Sicard (Fra) Direct Energie0:01:16
24Aritz Bagues Kalparsoro (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias0:01:18
25Cristian Raileanu (Mda) Team Differdange - Losch
26Alo Jakin (Est) Hp Btp - Auber 930:01:50
27Alex Aranburu Deba (Spa) Caja Rural - Seguros Rga
28Kevin Reza (Fra) Fdj
29Benoit Jarrier (Fra) Fortuneo - Oscaro
30Sébastien Delfosse (Bel) Wb Veranclassic Aquality Protect
31Romain Campistrous (Fra) Armee De Terre0:02:02
32Fabricio Ferrari Barcelo (Uru) Caja Rural - Seguros Rga0:02:06
33Tom Dernies (Bel) Wb Veranclassic Aquality Protect0:02:09
34Hubert Dupont (Fra) Ag2R La Mondiale0:02:24
35Anthony Delaplace (Fra) Fortuneo - Oscaro0:02:41
36Benoit Cosnefroy (Fra) Ag2R La Mondiale
37Lorrenzo Manzin (Fra) Fdj0:02:51
38Dorian Godon (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits0:02:59
39Mathieu Burgaudeau (Fra) Direct Energie0:03:19
DNFFabien Grellier (Fra) Direct Energie
DNFNicolas Prodhomme (Fra) Hp Btp - Auber 93
DNFRomain Feillu (Fra) Hp Btp - Auber 93
DNFTanguy Turgis (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits
DNFNicolas Baldo (Fra) Hp Btp - Auber 93
DNFDavid Menut (Fra) Hp Btp - Auber 93
DNFPerrig Quemeneur (Fra) Direct Energie
DNFJonathan Hivert (Fra) Direct Energie
DNFBryan Nauleau (Fra) Direct Energie
DNFChristophe Riblon (Fra) Ag2R La Mondiale
DNFNans Peters (Fra) Ag2R La Mondiale
DNFQuentin Jauregui (Fra) Ag2R La Mondiale
DNFJulien Berard (Fra) Ag2R La Mondiale
DNFCyril Lemoine (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits
DNFLoic Chetout (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits
DNFChristophe Masson (Fra) Wb Veranclassic Aquality Protect
DNFKevin Geniets (Lux) Ag2R La Mondiale
DNFOskar Malatsetxebarria Ibaibarriaga (Spa) Massi - Kuwait Cycling Project
DNFAitor Gonzalez Prieto (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
DNFThomas Deruette (Bel) Wb Veranclassic Aquality Protect
DNFClaudio Catania (Ita) Team Differdange - Losch
DNFTom Thill (Lux) Team Differdange - Losch
DNFJelle Donders (Bel) Team Differdange - Losch
DNFIvan Centrone (Lux) Team Differdange - Losch
DNFBalázs Rózsa (Hun) Team Differdange - Losch
DNFKrisztián Lovassy (Hun) Team Differdange - Losch
DNFRuben Caseny Catala (Spa) Massi - Kuwait Cycling Project
DNFMehdi Tigrine (Bel) Massi - Kuwait Cycling Project
DNFGregory Habeaux (Bel) Wb Veranclassic Aquality Protect
DNFOliver Flautt (USA) Massi - Kuwait Cycling Project
DNFGotzon Udondo Santamaria (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
DNFJulien Antomarchi (Fra) Roubaix - Lille Metropole
DNFJeremy Cabot (Fra) Roubaix - Lille Metropole
DNFDylan Kowalski (Fra) Roubaix - Lille Metropole
DNFPijourlet (Fra) Roubaix - Lille Metropole
DNFAlaphilippe (Fra) Armee De Terre
DNFFerasse (Fra) Armee De Terre
DNFGaudin (Fra) Armee De Terre
DNFKneisky (Fra) Armee De Terre
DNFThomas (Fra) Armee De Terre
DNFLe Roux (Fra) Armee De Terre
DNFRostollan (Fra) Armee De Terre
DNFFerrer Bueno (Spa) Massi - Kuwait Cycling Project
DNFFriesecke (Swi) Team Vorarlberg
DNFPeyskens (Bel) Wb Veranclassic Aquality Protect
DNFRobeet (Bel) Wb Veranclassic Aquality Protect
DNFCourteille (Fra) Fdj
DNFGuarnieri (Ita) Fdj
DNFVincent (Fra) Fdj
DNFVaugrenard (Fra) Fdj
DNFBonnamour (Fra) Fortuneo - Oscaro
DNFFonseca (Fra) Fortuneo - Oscaro
DNFOlaberria Arruabarrena (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
DNFZurita Martinez (Spa) Team Vorarlberg
DNFLizarralde Delgado (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
DNFMeiler (Ger) Team Vorarlberg
DNFSmukulis (Lat) Delko Marseille Provence Ktm
DNFBarrenetxea Uriarte (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
DNFGerard (Fra) Fortuneo - Oscaro
DNFTxoperena Matxikote (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
DNFJäger (Aut) Team Vorarlberg
DNFMartinez (Fra) Delko Marseille Provence Ktm
DNFMadrazo Ruiz (Spa) Delko Marseille Provence Ktm
DNFKragh Andersen (Den) Delko Marseille Provence Ktm
DNFLiepins (Lat) Rietumu Banka - Riga
DNFZabala Lopez (Spa) Caja Rural - Seguros Rga
DNFOien (USA) Caja Rural - Seguros Rga
DNFReis (Por) Caja Rural - Seguros Rga
DNFGonzalez Velasco (Spa) Euskadi Basque Country - Murias
DNSVilanova Marsa (Spa) Massi - Kuwait Cycling Project
DNSSoupe (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits
DNSFernandez Cruz (Spa) Delko Marseille Provence Ktm
DNSPintado (And) Massi - Kuwait Cycling Project
DNSMencia Morales (Spa) Massi - Kuwait Cycling Project

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews