Tour de l'Eurométropole past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Tour de l'Eurométropole
2013Jens Debusschere (Bel) Lotto Belisol
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Circuit Franco-Belge
2012Jurgen Roelandts (Bel) Lotto Belisol
2011Robbie McEwen (Aus) Radioshack
2010Adam Blythe (GBr) Omega Pharma-Lotto
2009Tyler Farrar (USA) Garmin
2008Juan Antonio Flecha (Spa) Rabobank
2007Gert Steegmans (Bel) Quick.Step - Innergetic
2006Kevin Van Impe (Bel) Quick Step-Innergetic
2005Marco Zanotti (Ita) Liquigas - Bianchi
2004Jimmy Casper (Fra) Cofidis
2003Gerben Löwik (Ned) BankGiroLoterij Cycling Team
2002Robbie McEwen (Aus) Lotto-Adecco
2001Chris Peers (Bel) Cofidis
2000Daniele Nardello (Ita) Mapei-Quick Step
1999Tayeb Braikia (Den)
1998Frank Hoj (Den)
1997Mario Aerts (Bel)
1996Koos Moerenhout (Ned)
1995Romans Vainsteins (Lat) Elite
1994Dainis Ozols (Lat)
1993Sven Teutenberg (Ger)
1992Erwin Thys (Bel)
1991John Hugues (GBr)
1990Uwe Preissler (DDR)
1989V. Ekimov (Rus)
1988Nico Roose (Bel)
1987Luc Govaerts (Bel)
1986O. Haefliger (Swi)
1985G. Winterberg (Swi)
1984Benno Wiss (Swi)
1983Benno Wiss (Swi)
1982Rudy Dhaenens (Bel)
1981Jozef Lieckens (Bel)
1980Rudy Delehouzee (Bel)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews