Sanchis wins Spanish time trial title

Anna Sanchis (Wiggle)

Anna Sanchis (Wiggle) (Image credit: El Pedal de Frodo)

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Anna Sanchis (Spa) Wiggle Honda0:36:21
2Sheyla Gutierrez (Spa) Lointek Team0:00:59
3Leire Olaberria (Spa)0:01:20
4Irene Usabiaga (Spa)0:01:50
5Belen Lopez (Spa) Lointek0:01:51
6Mayalen Noriega (Spa) Bizkaia-Durango0:01:58
7Lourdes Oiarbide (Spa)0:02:08
8Eider Merino (Spa) Lointek Team0:02:34
9Anna Ramírez (Spa)0:02:51
10Cristina Martinez (Spa) Lointek Team0:02:55
11Ainhara Elbusto (Spa)0:03:00
12Gloria Rodríguez (Spa)0:03:33
13Ziortza Isasi (Spa) BZK Emakumeen Bira0:03:56
14Alba Teruel (Spa) Lointek Team0:04:33
15Maria Del Mar Bonnin (Spa) BZK Emakumeen Bira0:04:42
16Maria Del Mar Solera (Spa)0:05:49
17Sandra Jordà (Spa)0:06:42
18Cristina Barrado (Spa)Row 17 - Cell 2
19Sandra Moral (Spa)0:07:10
20María San José (Spa)0:07:45
21Leydi Jojann Valencia (Spa)0:09:26

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews