David Thompson scores junior men's victory at cyclocross Pan-Ams

Junior Men's podium for 2022 Pan-Am Cyclocross Championships: Magnus White with silver, winner David Thompson, Ian Ackert with bronze
Junior Men's podium for 2022 Pan-Am Cyclocross Championships: Magnus White with silver, winner David Thompson, Ian Ackert with bronze (Image credit: USCX/ Really Rad Festival of Cyclocross)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Junior Men Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1David Thompson (USA) Finkraft Junior Cycling Team 0:36:42
2Magnus White (USA) Boulder Junior Cycling 0:00:02
3Ian Ackert (Can) Stimulus Orbea Racing Team 0:00:03
4Miles Mattern (USA) CXHairs Devo: Trek Bikes 0:00:59
5Daniel English (USA) BEAR CX 0:01:20
6Leif Bryan (USA) Boulder Junior Cycling 0:01:21
7Filipe Duarte (Can) Ottawa Bicycle Club 0:01:23
8Henry Rapinz (USA) Boulder Junior Cycling 0:01:26
9Henry Coote (USA) Riverside Racing 0:01:32
10Evan Coleman (USA) Baltimore Youth Cycling 0:01:36
11Mika Comaniuk (Can) Vélo Pays d'en Haut Plaisirs Gastronomiques 0:01:48
12James Halverson (USA) Minnesota Junior Cycling 0:01:56
13Elias Saigh (USA) ProTerra Racing
14Ethan Delgrosso (USA) 0:02:22
15Benjamin Brousseau Noel (Can) CCB Ultime Velo 0:02:34
16Eli De Boom (USA) Boulder Junior Cycling 0:02:38
17Jayden McMullen (Can) KW Cycling Academy 0:02:40
19Sasha Renaud-Tremblay (Can) Espoirs Quilicot
20Dillon Cosper (USA) FinKraft Junior Cycling Team 0:02:47
21Alexander Scopinich-Burgel (USA) New England Devo p/b Cadence Wealth Management
22Griffin Larson (USA) Green Mountain Cyclocross 0:03:13
23Nathan Hauber (Can) 0:03:16
24Lukas Brandt (USA) Baltimore Youth Cycling 0:03:18
25Patrick McDonough (USA) Stedman's / Specialized Racing 0:04:21
26Henrique Martins (Can) Ottawa Bicycle Club 0:05:00
27Sean Evaristo Obregon (USA) Santa Cruz Free Agent 0:05:10
28Alexander St. Andre (USA) TT Endurance Junior Devo 0:05:12
29Remi Brisebois (Can) Ride with Rendall 0:05:30
30James Falconeiri (USA) AP Junior Development p/b Corner Cycle 0:06:06
31Brendan Luongo (USA) Team VeloSport 0:06:11
32Patrick Woble (USA) Stage 1/Airline Cycles 0:07:27
33Jason Sullivan (USA) Killington Mountain School
34Otis Engel (USA) Pro 13
DNFOwen Ballard (USA) Killington Mountain School
DNSMaxime St-Onge (Can) Siboire

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews