Ryan Kamp wins U23 men's Hotondcross

Ryan Camp (Netherlands)
Ryan Camp (Netherlands) (Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ryan Kamp (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal 0:54:21
2Gerben Kuypers (Bel) Tarteletto - Isorex 0:00:44
3Joran Wyseure (Bel) 0:00:56
4Ryan Cortjens (Bel) Corendon - Circus 0:01:42
5Ben Turner (GBr) Creafin – Fristads 0:01:58
6Anton Ferdinande (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal 0:01:59
7Toon Vandebosch (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal 0:02:00
8Pim Ronhaar (Ned) 0:02:10
9Niels Vandeputte (Bel) Corendon - Circus 0:02:26
10Timo Kielich (Bel) Creafin – Fristads 0:02:30
11Jarno Liessens (Bel) 0:02:34
12Wout Vervoort (Bel) Iko – Crelan 0:02:43
13Seppe Rombouts (Bel) 0:02:47
14Yentl Bekaert (Bel) Telenet Baloise Lions 0:02:51
15Jelle Camps (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal 0:03:18
16Thomas Mein (GBr) Tarteletto - Isorex 0:03:30
17Mathijs Wuyts (Bel) Tarteletto - Isorex 0:03:36
18Gianni Siebens (Bel) 0:04:00
19Mees Hendrikx (Ned) 0:04:08
20Joachim Van Looveren (Bel) 0:04:13
21Kyle Agterberg (Ned) 0:04:50
22Thibaut De Smet (Bel) Tarteletto - Isorex 0:05:26
23Sander De Vet (Bel) 0:05:58
24Bart Artz (Ned) 0:06:20
25Michael Bervoets (Bel)
26Jelle Vermoote (Bel) 0:06:22
27Vince Van Den Eynde (Bel) Tarteletto - Isorex 0:06:38
28Grégory Careme (Bel) 0:06:42
29Luke Verburg (Ned) 0:06:48
30Andreas Goeman (Bel) Telenet Baloise Lions 0:06:56
31Jens Clynhens (Bel) 0:07:15
32Noah Vreeswijk (Ned) 0:07:46
33Arno Van Den Broeck (Bel)
34Dolf Pemen (Bel)
35Pieter-Jan Vliegen (Bel)
36Jari Merveillie (Bel)
37Andres Verdonck (Bel)
38Yente Peirens (Bel)
39Wannes Vanden Bussche (Bel)
40Koen Van Helvoirt (Ned)
41Pete Uptegrove (Ned)
42Nicolas De Smet (Bel)
43Tomas De Laet (Bel)
44Ydris Salomez (Bel)
45Marco Ehlert (Ned)
46Mikkel Jørgensen (Den)
47Maxim Vanluchene (Bel)
48Tetsuki Kaji (Jpn)
49Andy Ruts (Bel)
50Jason De Graeve (Bel)
51Justin Laevens (Bel)
DNFJulian Siemons (Bel)
DNFJarno Bellens (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal
DNFArne Vrachten (Bel)
DNFFloris Van Tricht (Bel)
DNFVictor Vandebosch (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal
DNFMaarten Clauwaert (Bel)
DNFGuillian Demeyer (Bel)
DNFLen Dejonghe (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers
DNFJoren Thys (Bel)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews