Pfeiffer Georgi wins women's British road race title

Pfeiffer Georgi (Team DSM) won the elite women’s road race at the British national championships, storming up the final ascent of the Michaelgate climb to take victory by several seconds. 

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Pfeiffer Georgi (GBr) Team DSM 2:38:43
2Josie Nelson (GBr) Team Coop-Hitec Products 0:00:03
3Joscelin Lowden (GBr) DROPS-LE COL SUPPORTED BY TEMP... 0:00:07
4Anna Henderson (GBr) Team Jumbo-Visma 0:00:09
5Anna Shackley (GBr) Team SD Worx 0:00:12
6April Tacey (GBr) DROPS-LE COL SUPPORTED BY TEMP... 0:00:22
7Sophie Wright (GBr) Alè BTC Ljubljana 0:00:27
8Danielle Shrosbree (GBr) Team LDN - Brother UK 0:00:41
9Jo Tindley (GBr) Pro-Noctis - Redchilli Bikes -... 0:00:44
10Alice Barnes (GBr) CANYON - SRAM RACING 0:00:52
11Dani Christmas (GBr) DROPS-LE COL SUPPORTED BY TEMP... 0:01:04
12Anna Christian (GBr) DROPS-LE COL SUPPORTED BY TEMP... 0:01:08
13Leah Dixon (GBr) Team TIBCO-Silicon Valley Bank 0:02:58
14Becky Storrie (GBr) CAMS-Basso 0:03:01
15Daisy Barnes (GBr) Brother U.K - Cycle Team OnFor... 0:03:15
16Beth Harley-Jepson (GBr) Jadan - Vive le Velo 0:05:53
17Elizabeth Bennett (GBr) DROPS-LE COL SUPPORTED BY TEMP... 0:05:57
18Natalie Grinczer (GBr) CAMS-Basso
19Isabel Darvill (GBr) Pro-Noctis - Redchilli Bikes -...
20Illi Gardner (GBr) CAMS-Basso 0:06:00
21Holly MacMahon (GBr) Bianchi Dama 0:06:02
22Elizabeth Sanders (GBr) Avid Sport 0:06:03
23Francesca Hall (GBr) Loughborough Lightning - TRG
24Alice McWilliam (GBr) Grinta Coaching 0:06:05
25Megan Dickerson (GBr) SKODA DSI Cycling Academy
26Victoria Smith (GBr) AeroCoach 0:06:08
27Charlotte Berry (GBr) Pro-Noctis - Redchilli Bikes -... 0:06:10
28Anna Morris (GBr) AeroLab Ward WheelZ 0:06:15
29Jasmine Jones (GBr) Bianchi Dama
30Kate Richardson (GBr) 0:06:18
31Gwenno Hughes (GBr) Crimson Orientation Marketing ... 0:06:49
32Samantha Fawcett (GBr) Pro-Noctis - Redchilli Bikes -... 0:08:44
33Louise Hart (GBr) Campinense - Velo Performance
34Dannielle Khan (GBr) Isorex NoAqua Ladies Cycling T...
35Melissa Greaves (GBr) Crimson Orientation Marketing ... 0:08:52
36Poppy Thompson (GBr) Pro-Noctis - Redchilli Bikes -...
37Suzetta Guerrini (GBr) Team Watto-LDN 0:08:56
38Megan Panton (GBr) MULTUM ACCOUNTANTS - LSK LADIE... 0:09:09
DNFHannah Bayes (GBr) AWOL- O'Shea
DNFJihanna Bonilla-Allard (GBr) PMRR
DNFSian Botteley (GBr) Brother U.K - Cycle Team OnFor...
DNFLaura Cheesman (GBr) Evans Cycles Race Team
DNFEmily Chilton (GBr) Saint Piran WRT
DNFPenny Colloff (GBr) Paceline RT
DNFAbigail Cooper (GBr) Brother U.K - Cycle Team OnFor...
DNFBexy Dew (GBr) Saint Piran WRT
DNFHarriet Dodd (GBr) Team LDN - Brother UK
DNFSophie Earl (GBr) Crimson Orientation Marketing ...
DNFSophie Enever (GBr) LVIV CYCLING TEAM (Womens)
DNFOlivia French (GBr) SKODA DSI Cycling Academy
DNFLucy Gadd (GBr) Storey Racing
DNFArianne Holland (GBr) Forth Velo
DNFEllen Inglis (GBr) Brother U.K - Cycle Team OnFor...
DNFFlora Knight (GBr) Loughborough Lightning - TRG
DNFHannah Lancaster (GBr) Loughborough Lightning - TRG
DNFRachel Langdon (GBr)
DNFSophie Lankford (GBr) Jadan - Vive le Velo
DNFLucy Lee (GBr) Team LDN - Brother UK
DNFBeth Maciver (GBr) Torvelo Racing
DNFAmy Marks (GBr) Team LDN - Brother UK
DNFPhoebe Martin (GBr) AWOL- O'Shea
DNFMorgan Newberry (GBr) SKODA DSI Cycling Academy
DNFMadeleine Nutt (GBr) Paceline RT
DNFGeorgina Panchaud (GBr) Bianchi Dama
DNFLaura Pittard (GBr) Brother U.K - Cycle Team OnFor...
DNFRebecca Richards (GBr) SKODA DSI Cycling Academy
DNFAmy Roberts (GBr) Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus
DNFCatriona Ross (GBr) Bridport CC
DNFGemma Sargent (GBr) Saint Piran WRT
DNFKatie Scott (GBr) CAMS-Basso
DNFMillie Skinner (GBr) Pro-Noctis - Redchilli Bikes -...
DNFAnya Tamplin (GBr) HuntBikeWheels
DNFAbbie Taylor (GBr) Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus
DNFFiona Turnbull (GBr) LVIV CYCLING TEAM (Womens)
DNFChloe Vickers (GBr) Loughborough Lightning - TRG
DNFDannielle Watkinson (GBr) Team Watto-LDN
DNFLydia Watts (GBr) AWOL Worx Galliard
DNSMadeleine Aldam-Gates (GBr) SKODA DSI Cycling Academy
DNSElynor Backstedt (GBr) TREK - SEGAFREDO
DNSElla Barnwell (GBr) Team Breeze
DNSOlivia Bent (GBr) AWOL- O'Shea
DNSOlivia Bentley (GBr) Torelli-Assure-Cayman Islands
DNSSarah Briggs (GBr) RFDA
DNSCharlotte Buchanan (GBr)
DNSGeorgia Bullard (GBr) Natural Greatness - Vib Sports
DNSImogen Chastell (GBr) Brother U.K - Cycle Team OnFor...
DNSNicole Coates (GBr) Torelli-Assure-Cayman Islands
DNSFrancesca Cutts (GBr) Team LDN - Brother UK
DNSLucy Ellmore (GBr) SKODA DSI Cycling Academy
DNSJessica Finney (GBr) CAMS-Basso
DNSAnnabel Fisher (GBr) Ilkley Cycling Club
DNSMadeleine Gammons (GBr) Jadan - Vive le Velo
DNSAmy Gornall (GBr) Pro-Noctis - Redchilli Bikes -...
DNSConnie Hayes (GBr) AWOL- O'Shea
DNSLauren Higham (GBr) Team LDN - Brother UK
DNSGeorgia Hilleard (GBr) Team Boompods
DNSEluned King (GBr) Team Breeze
DNSAlice Lethbridge (GBr) AWOL- O'Shea
DNSSophie Lewis (GBr) Team Breeze
DNSPolly Mason (GBr) Team LDN - Brother UK
DNSKerry Middleton (GBr) Team LDN - Brother UK
DNSBeth Morrow (GBr) Storey Racing
DNSAbby-Mae Parkinson (GBr) Lotto-Soudal Ladies
DNSGwyneth Parry (GBr) SKODA DSI Cycling Academy
DNSMolly Patch (GBr) Sopela Women’s Team
DNSJennifer Powell (GBr) Pro-Noctis - Redchilli Bikes -...
DNSHelen Ralston (GBr) Paceline RT
DNSAmelia Sharpe (GBr) NXTG Racing
DNSCorinne Side (GBr) Pro-Noctis - Redchilli Bikes -...
DNSHayley Simmonds (GBr) CAMS-Basso
DNSAbi Smith (GBr) Team Breeze
DNSSophie Thackray (GBr) CAMS-Basso
DNSEmily Wadsworth (GBr) NXTG Racing
DNSChristina Wiejak (GBr) Saint Piran WRT
DNSEleanor Wiseman (GBr)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Issy Ronald has just graduated from the London School of Economics where she studied for an undergraduate and masters degree in History and International Relations. Since doing an internship at Procycling magazine, she has written reports for races like the Tour of Britain, Bretagne Classic and World Championships, as well as news items, recaps of the general classification at the Grand Tours and some features for Cyclingnews. Away from cycling, she enjoys reading, attempting to bake, going to the theatre and watching a probably unhealthy amount of live sport.

Latest on Cyclingnews