Skip to main content

Magner wins Crystal Cup

Full results

#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Ty Magner
2Bobby Lea
3Orlando Garibay
4Jake Sitler
5Griffin Easter
6Stalin Quiterio Cuello
7Nicolae Tanovitchii
8Flavio DeLuna
9Thomas Gibbons
10Stephen hall
11Mike Stoop
12Ryan Aitcheson
13Carlos Alzate Escobar
14karl Menzies
15luke Keough
16Brad White
17Brandon Feehery
18Donald Brew
19Oliver Flautt
20Alexander Voitik
21Camilo Zambrano
22Glenn Ferreira
23Adam Myerson
24Eran Preble
25Nick Frey
26Thomas Humphreys
27Pete Custer
28Wes Kline
29Keck Baker
30Matt McLoone
31Steven Kusy
32Patrick Raines
33Andrew Seitz
34Taylor Pearman
35Will Cooper
36Marcel Kalz
37James Studebaker
38Ben Frederick
39Samuel Boardman
40Adrian Hegyvary
41Quinten Kirby
42Stefan Mastaller
43Jonah Mead-VanCort
44Winston David
45Andres Diaz
46Greg Capelle
47Cullen Easter
48Mattison Brady
49Kyle Penny
50Bill Ash
51Alex Kellum
52Andrew Giniat
53John Pratt
54Corey Davis
55Paul Mica
56Michael Black
57John Bergmann
58Bill Mulligan
59Ryan DeWald
60Kevin Gottlieb
61Greg Wittwer
62Ross Marklein
63Ryan Connor

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews