Skip to main content

Wells wins Crystal Cup

Kimberley Wells (Colavita-Bianchi) won the Air Force Association Cycling Classic's Crystal Cup on Sunday. The victory came as a surprise after officials relegated Coryn Rivera (UnitedHealthcare) to second place, behind Wells, for irregular sprinting. Kendall Ryan (Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank) finished third.

#Rider Name (Country) Team
1Kimberley Wells
2Coryn Rivera
3Kendall Wright
4Lauretta Hanson
5Laura Van Gilder
6Nicole Mertz
7Laura Jorgensen
8Joanne Kiesanowski
9Lauren Tamayo
10Sophie Mackay
11Jamie Gilgen
12Jess Mundy
13Tiffany Pezzulo
14Diana Penuela
15Marie-Soleil Blas
16Brianna Walle
17Lindsay Bayer
18Julie Kuliecza
19Vanessa Botero
20Annie Foreman-Mackey
21Arden Stelly
22Ariane Bonhomme
23Jessi Uebelhart
24Anna Christiansen
25Sara Tussey
26Cynthia Frazier
27Debbie Milne
28Liza Rachetto
29Louisa Lobigs
30Whitney Allison
31Lucy Bechtel
32Madison Kelly
33Beth Hernandez
34Kathrin Hammes
35Gretchen Stumhofer
36Ivy Audrain
37Amelie Bruneau
38Paige Shumskas
39Clio Dinan

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews