Skip to main content

Ronde van Overijssel past winners

Past winners
2010Job Vissers (Ned) Skil - Shimano
2009Aleksejs Saramotins (Lat) Team Designa Kokken
2008Robin Chaigneau (Ned) Team Asito - Löwik
2007Marco Bos (Ned) Cyclingteam Jo Piels
2006Peter Möhlmann (Ned) Fondas P3Transfer Team
2005Arno Wallaard (Ned) Cycling Bert Story Piels
2004Jens Mouris (Ned) AXA Cycling Team
2003Alain Van Katwijk (Ned) Axa Cycling Team
2002Brett Lancaster (Aus) Iteamnova.Com
2001Not held
2000Bart Boom (Ned) Lowik Meubelen-AWV de Zwaluwen
1999Wim van de Meulenhof (Ned) MGI Fietsen
1998Tayeb Braika (Den) Acceptcard
1997Rudie Kemna (Ned) Giant-Löwik-P&O
1996Anthony Theus (Ned) Europolis
1995Louis de Koning (Ned) Erotic Discount Centre
1994Bennie Gosink (Ned) Löwik
1993Martin van Steen (Ned) Koga Miyata
1992Tonny Teuben (Ned) Abee
1991Frank van Veenendaal (Ned) t'Luchtschip
1990Tristan Hoffman (Ned) Militaire selectie
1989Pierre Duin (Ned) Koga Miyata
1988Jon Vos (Ned) Giant
1987Tom Cordes (Ned) Amev Nationale selectie
1986Rob Harmeling (Ned) Amstel Bier
1985Eddy Schurer (Ned) Batavus
1984Jan Spijker (Ned) Amstel Bier
1983Jan Spijker (Ned) Amstel Bier
1982Jos Alberts (Ned) Amstel Bier
1981Jan Feiken (Ned) Driessen Stoffen
1980Herman Snoeijink (Ned) Van Eyck-Fongers
1979Ari Versluis (Ned) BIK Sloopwerken
1978Herman Snoeijink (Ned) O.W.C.-In Pace
1977Frits Schur (Ned) Elite Meubel
1976Arie Hassink (Ned) Amstel Bier
1975Wil van Helvoirt (Ned) Caballero
1974Jan Lenferihnk (Ned) Ketting
1973Jan Aling (Ned) Ketting
1972Jo van Pol (Ned) Mars
1971Charles de Smit (Ned) Trico Noble
1970John Cornelissen (Ned) Caballero
1969Bart Solaro (Ned) Batavus
1968Jan Krekels (Ned) Ovis Roggebrood
1966Gerard Vianen (Ned) Caballero
1965Ad van Kemenade (Ned) Schapers
1964Gerben Karstens (Ned) Dextro Energen
1963Leo van Dongen (Ned) Breda Bier
1962Henk Cornelisse (Ned) Radium
1961Piet van der Horst (Ned)
1960Jan Janssen (Ned) Radium
1959Bas Maliepaard (Ned)
1958Harrie Scholten (Ned)
1957Piet Damen (Ned)
1956Coen Niesten (Ned)
1955Michel Stolker (Ned)
1954Mik Snijder (Ned)
1953Michel Stolker (Ned)
1952Piet Smit (Ned)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews