Aernouts takes first victory of season

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Bart Aernouts (Bel) Rabobank-Giant Off-Road Team1:03:39
2Lars van der Haar (Ned) Rabobank-Giant Off-Road Team0:00:09
3Dieter Vanthourenhout (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus0:00:30
4Marcel Meisen (Ger) Eddy Merckx - Indeland0:00:45
5Gerben De Knegt (Ned) Rabobank-Giant Off-Road Team0:00:53
6Steve Chainel (Fra) FDJ0:01:00
7Rob Peeters (Bel) Telenet-Fidea0:01:01
8Jonathan Page (USA) Planet Bike-Blue Bicycles0:01:05
9Micki Van Empel (Ned) Telenet-Fidea0:01:09
10Twan Van Den Brand (Ned) WV Schijndel0:01:11
11Gert-Jan Bosman (Ned) Rabobank-Giant Off-Road Team0:01:13
12Niels Wubben (Ned) Rabobank-Giant Off-Road Team0:01:30
13Marco Bianco (Ita) L´Arcobaleno Carraro Team0:01:36
14Kenneth Van Compernolle (Bel) Style & Concept Cycling Team0:01:42
15Eddy Van IJzendoorn (Ned) Team AA Drink-Leontien.nl0:01:56
16Tom Van Den Bosch (Bel) Team AA Drink-Leontien.nl0:02:15
17Mike Teunissen (Ned) Rabobank-Giant Off-Road TeamRow 16 - Cell 2
18Ian Field (GBr) Hargroves Cycles0:02:36
19Kobus Hereijgers (Ned) WV Schijndel0:02:47
20Patrick Van Leeuwen (Ned) TWC De Kempen0:02:51
21Johannes Sickmuller (Ger)0:03:10
22David Van Der Poel (Ned) BKCP-Powerplus0:03:15
23Mariusz Gil (Pol) Baboco0:03:21
24Michael Vanthourenhout (Bel)0:03:34
25Jasper Ockeloen (Ned) Donckers Koffie-Jelly Belly Cycling0:03:38
26Roy Van Heeswijk (Ned) WV Schijndel0:03:41
27Douwe Verberne (Ned) WV Schijndel0:04:18
28Yannick Mayer (Ger) Team NSP0:04:31
29Jordy Luisman (Ned) CRT Raalte0:05:07
30Nils Van Kooij (Ned) Team Rojo - Specialized - Wielerland0:05:12
31Yu Takenouchi (Jpn)0:05:57
32Dario Stäuble (Swi)0:06:10
33Jaap De Man (Ned) UWTC De VolhardingRow 32 - Cell 2
34Kenny Kastelijn (Ned) TWC PijnenburgRow 33 - Cell 2
35Wouter Been (Ned) WTOS DelftRow 34 - Cell 2
36Douwe Slooten (Ned) GRTC ExcelsiorRow 35 - Cell 2
DNFMenno Van Der Zweep (Ned) GRTC ExcelsiorRow 36 - Cell 2
DNFWilant Van Gils (Ned) WV SchijndelRow 37 - Cell 2
DNFThijs Al (Ned) Team AA Drink-Leontien.nlRow 38 - Cell 2
DNFMitchell Huenders (Ned) Ruiter Dakkapellen WielerteamRow 39 - Cell 2
DNFAxel Dekker (Ned) W.V. EemlandRow 40 - Cell 2
DNFJim Aernouts (Bel) Sunweb-RevorRow 41 - Cell 2
DNFChristoph Pfingsten (Ger) Cyclingteam de RijkeRow 42 - Cell 2
DNFThijs Van Amerongen (Ned) Team AA Drink-Leontien.nlRow 43 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews