Weekend wrap-up: Cyclo-cross World Championships, Mallorca Challenge

The final weekend of January was a very busy one on the cycling calendar with action all over the globe in multiple disciplines. The World Championships in Zolder proved a dramatic close to the cyclo-cross season. On the road, Peter Kennaugh and Amanda Spratt rode to victory in Australia, while Fabian Cancellara, André Greipel and Dries Devenyns found success in Europe.

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1