Neben takes out Grand Prix de Gatineau time trial victory

Candian duo Tara Whitten and Karol-Ann Canuel round our podium

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Amber Neben (USA) Bepink0:26:44 
2Tara Whitten (Can) The Cyclery Opus0:00:11 
3Karol-Ann Canuel (Can) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam0:00:12 
4Lauren Stephens (USA) Team Tibco - Silicon Valley Bank0:00:17 
5Joelle Numainville (Can) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team0:00:29 
6Leah Kirchmann (Can) Team Liv-Plantur0:00:49 
7Tayler Wiles (USA) Orica-AIS0:01:03 
8Brianna Walle (USA) Team Tibco - Silicon Valley Bank0:01:28 
9Alison Jackson (Can) Twenty16 - Ridebiker0:01:54 
10Annie Foreman-Mackey (Can) The Cyclery Opus0:01:56 
11Nina Laughlin (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:02:00 
12Sara Bergen (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes0:02:03 
13Beth Ann Orton (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:02:04 
14Rebecca Fahringer (USA) CRCA/Velo Classic p/b Stans No Tubes0:02:28 
15Alison Tetrick (USA) Cylance Pro Cycling0:02:30 
16Jamie Gilgen (Can) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:02:37 
17Irana Ossola (USA) SAS - Macogep - Acquisio Mazda0:02:44 
18Alizée Brien (Can) Team Tibco - Silicon Valley Bank0:03:00 
19Emeliah Harvie (Can) The Cyclery Opus0:03:04 
20Gabrielle Pilote-Fortin (Can) Équipe Du Québec0:03:09 
21Ellen Watters (Can) The Cyclery Opus0:03:15 
22Kinley Gibson (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes  
23Breanne Nalder (USA) Visit Dallas DNA Pro Cycling0:03:23 
24Ariane Bonhomme (Can) Team Canada0:03:33 
25Emily Marcolini (Can) Phi Hotel Group/ P-K Express0:03:45 
26Hanna Muegge (Ger) Fearless Femme Racing0:03:50 
27Gillian Ellsay (Can) Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes0:03:51 
28Sarah Anne Rasmussen (Can) SAS - Macogep - Acquisio Mazda0:04:14 
29Luce Bourbeau (Can) SAS - Macogep - Acquisio Mazda0:04:21 
30Adriane Provost (Can) SAS - Macogep - Acquisio Mazda0:04:22 
31Katherine Maine (Can) Team Canada  
32Gray Patton (USA) Phi Hotel Group/ P-K Express0:04:24 
33Catherine Ouellette (Can) Équipe Du Québec0:04:43 
34Hannah Van Kampen (NZl) Sélection De La Région Capitale Nationale0:04:48 
35Allyson Gillard (Can) TRJ Telecom-Desjardins Ford0:05:03 
36Clio Dinan (USA) CRCA/Velo Classic p/b Stans No Tubes0:05:06 
37Sarah Iepson (USA) Sélection De La Région Capitale Nationale0:05:16 
38Kristen Arnold (USA) CRCA/Velo Classic p/b Stans No Tubes0:05:18 
39Isabelle Mayrand (Can) Sélection De La Région Capitale Nationale0:05:44 
40Olivia Baril (Can) Équipe Du Québec0:05:50 
41Stephanie Swan (USA) Phi Hotel Group/ P-K Express0:06:27 
42Janie Rioux Coulombe (Can) TRJ Telecom-Desjardins Ford0:06:32 
43Nicole Dorinzi (USA) Phi Hotel Group/ P-K Express0:07:01 
44Sophie Bernard (Can) Sélection De La Région Capitale Nationale0:07:11 
45Melissa Fortin (Can) Telecom-Desjardins Ford0:09:29 
Back to top